Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm planning on being bald and fat in 5 years. Get your attention? I'm joking, of course. But now you know I'm sarcastic. :)

In his own words

I'm a pretty happy, energetic person. I joke around a lot and act like a kid a lot, provided I'm around the right people. Sometimes I get excited over the smallest things. But that doesn't mean I'm immature or that I don't live a responsible life. I have a good career and all that. I just think you don't have to grow up in every part of your life. But I think it's important to grow as a person. I love to learn new things and I'll never stop. Here's my opinion on health and fitness. You get one body in this life. One. You can choose to take care of it or you can choose not to. I choose to. Your health will profoundly affect your life and happiness. And I respect others that feel the same way. I enjoy being around other people but also need to have time to myself. I use that time to kick back and relax. I have a busy life and a little time to yourself is important. A quiz I took said this..."you need someone who reciprocates a strong feeling of attachment to a partner but who also respects and copes well with the fact that you benefit from a reasonable level of physical and psychological space at times." I can tell you this, if I get into a relationship it will be to complement my life, not to fulfill or “complete” it. Here are some random thoughts... - I've been to Australia, South America, The Bahamas, Hawaii and about 45 of 50 states. - I spent 5 years in Colorado before moving to Seattle. - I love Life and Life cereal. - Psych is a great show. - I only tease people I like. - I'm rocking out to 80s music on Pandora right now. - I just wrote to several people who I know already aren't good matches just to see if anyone on this site will actually write back. :) - Pajamas are sexier than lingerie. - Tennis shoes are sexier than heels. - If you offend easily I'm not your match. - I can juggle. - I went scuba diving in kelp forests. - I actually find quantum physics interesting. - I plan to take flying lessons this year. - I have a motorcycle license but not a motorcycle. - A mind is like a book. Only good when open. - You read this so fast you missed the line about the polar bear. - Happiness is a decision. - So far I'm not too impressed with this site. - I'm confident and not afraid to state my opinion. - I have no pets. - I don't have a problem with your pets as long as they aren't your entire life. You know the people. :) Oh, I forgot to tell you. Those pictures aren't of me. I found them online. Kidding. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This year I've been to California, Texas and Florida. Locally, I like going anyplace that serves a good beer or anyplace with the word "trail" or "mountain" in it.

Favorite things

Last season I tried skiing with "snow blades" and loved it. For TV shows I love science fiction and discovery type shows. If I learn something from whatever I'm watching that's a bonus. I like eating healthy and usually do.

For fun

I'm happy doing almost anything. I love to hike but I'm just as happy kicking back and watching Netflix. If it involves exercise I'm probably game. I'd say I like to hang out with friends but it's so cliche that I won't list it. :)

Last read

Actually, the last thing was Rolling Stone magazine, but only because I got a free subscription. The last book, Sun-tzu The Art of War. I thought it might have some practical use and it's been interesting so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a consulting company. We design and install home automation systems. I've worked there for 7 years and absolutely love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Once in a while I wonder if I should have went to college. Then I look at my career and realize the only thing I'm missing out on by not having gone to college are the student loans. :) Kind of kidding, but kind of serious.