Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EricO1220

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-43 within 30 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love traveling, exploring and trying new...

In his own words

I love traveling, exploring and trying new things, especially if it's a new cultural experience. I'm a professional photographer and anthropology professor, and love new foods, sights, experiences and ideas. I grew up in a rural place, and on a ranch, so there's a bit of cowboy still left in me. I'm at home in the great cities of our world, yet just as comfortable tracking down a witch doctor in the Carpathian mountains (I did do that). I'd love a woman who is up for adventure, at ease in the world, and at home with her partner. Bonus points if you are artistic, or understand artists. Someone who wants to share things and try to make each other's lives just a little bit better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None currently, unfortunately. I love animals (see nature comment in "about me").

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NM, Pienza, Ukraine, Mt. Taylor, Montreal, Mexico, in the presence of greatness, a calm beautiful morning with sunlight streaming in, my home…Hot spots have taken on a new meaning for me.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sunlight in the morning, my nephews, shared adventures, a great tomato straight out of a garden, a good nap, dancing, playing drums, riding bikes, nature, discovering new places, new ideas and new foods, cultural adventures

For fun

Cycling, world travel, road trips, hiking, museums, photography, tango dancing…The fun is with whom you're doing it with.

Last read

Timbuktu, 1491, How the Irish Saved Civilization, Herodotus, Biography of Cleopatra, Travels with Herodotus, Solovyovo, The Master and Margarita, Travels With Mohammed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a photographer for 20 years, and am also a professor of anthropology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference