Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EricNDallas2

41 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m originally from New Orleans, a born and...

In his own words

I’m originally from New Orleans, a born and raised southern gentleman. My immediate family lives here in Texas now too. I’m hoping to find someone who enjoys spending time with their family, friends and mine. I’m a hopeless romantic, the type of guy that will always open the door for you and likes to hold hands in public. I’m a great listener and I like to spoil the person I'm in love with. Don't get me wrong, I’m not a needy or clingy person. I can spend equal amounts of time together with the perfect person doing the simplest things, whether its making dinner together, or just relaxing on the sofa in front of a nice fire place while watching a movie and still having some alone time to do other things we both need to do when we are not together. I’m an LSU grad, so you must like to watch the Tigers and the Saints play during football season. I like watching the Cowboys too, but I can’t leave my home team behind. I’ve been here in Dallas now for 15 years. I also like going to see the Stars and Rangers play live. Concerts, live bands and festivals are also one of my favorite things to attend. I stay in shape and work out almost every day except for the weekends. I try to be health conscious and watch what I eat but like to splurge a little when fine dinning(who doesn't, right?) I'm looking for someone who is willing to share her time and interests with me. Hopefully we can learn more about each other and share new experiences together. Someone who is easy going and likes to enjoy life and take chances. I can dress up in a suit or wear some jeans and go casual, but either way, I’m still comfortable. I’m the type of person who loves trying new things. Whether it’s a new restaurant, night club or bar, I’ll try them all. I’d like to be with someone who has a big heart and loves animals. I also like to travel and site see on fun road trips. I love driving with the top down in my car, especially at night. Must not be afraid to get your hair messed up. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a cat for 23 year who passed away recently. I'm looking to get another soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To many to list, please ask me.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Movies, music, sports cars, a good wine/mixed drinks, moon lit walks, star gazing, technology, family, animals/pets, sporting events.

For fun

Movies, Dancing, Concerts, Museums, Fairs and outdoor events like Taste of Addison, Dallas, etc. I also like going to and entering car shows.

Last read

How to win any argument by Robert Mayer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Art Director/Graphic Designer/Web Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA fro LSU with a minor in B&W Photography