Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It only seems impossible until it's done!

In his own words

I keep busy with my professional career in regulatory compliance for a leading health insurance company. I'm always on the go, with many hobbies. My family is loving and stable, and I have a great social network. Travel and vacations are how I reward myself. I go snowboarding and attend the Sundance Film Festival every winter in Park City, last year I also went to en electronic music and camping festival at the Gorge in Washington state, visited friends in southern California, and did a fall fishing trip in northern Minnesota! Internationally, I have traveled to Spain, twice to the Balearic Islands. I also went to my good friend's wedding in Arequipa, Peru. My Spanish is pretty good! I produce music, play guitar, and recently played for an Indie/Rock band. Music is my greatest creative passion. I enjoy Indie Rock, electronic, and classic and hard rock the most. I would love to find someone with a genuine interest in music, concerts, and would appreciate my work. My two brothers and one sister are my very best friends. Having a loving family and strong values are so important to your well being. I love golf, disc golf, snowboarding, fishing, hiking, running, and don't sit around much unless its for a movie or to watch my favorite sports teams - MN Wild/Gopher hockey! * Intelligence, kindness, motivation, and positivity are very attractive qualities in a woman! That's it for now, email if you want to know more :) Eric

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First Avenue, Seven, Epic,


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

music, travel, home improvement projects, social events, sports, learning new French/Italian/Mediterranean cooking recipes, going to new restaurants and sushi bars.

For fun

Concerts, wine tastings, cocktail parties, dining out, movies, art exhibits, dog park, writing music, playing guitar, bonfires, disc golf, Twins/Gopher/Viking/Wild games

Last read

Into the Wild was the most recent and human vs. nature-Adventure are my favorite books. I also take a night off to read every issue of Rolling Stone cover to cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference