Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a reason to get off this site.

In his own words

Me: I have a good job, education, my own place, a car, motorcycle, dog, friends, hobbies, a good relationship with my parents/family, integrity, a sense of service, my own life. I believe strongly in things like; mankind's ability to think rationally, a little success does wonders for your spirits, and a little failure helps to soften the soul. You?: An equal. I am not saying you have to be exactly like me, NO, that's boring. However, I need someone that has something to bring to the table. I want to be with someone that shares my core values and see the world in a similar way. I'm looking for the right person to love and cherish, and build a family with. Having children (at least one) is important to me. As a teacher I see hundreds of children learn and grow; I look forward having one of my own one day. So, I guess I should make this very clear... I like to talk about politics and religion. I am socially a liberal and fiscally a conservative. VERY liberal on social issues. I am for things like women's rights, marriage equality, green energy, and many other ideas that some are against. I know that these things cause people to disagree and argue.... You have been warned that I have opinions and will express them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit-mix named Maximus, His full name is Canis Lupus Maximus, but I call him Max. He's my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On a whim, I took an 8,000 mile trip around the USA one summer. 6 weeks on a motorcycle with only an idea of where I wanted to go and what I wanted to see. I spent a lot of time checking out ancient native sites, historic western American cities,,,,


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I really like a mixture of everything. I like to watch some tv; netflix; things like House, Burn Notice, Jeopardy, PBS, Discovery. I listen to a bunch of different music, I just don't like music that is really hardcore or extreme... Hurts the ears.

For fun

I have season tickets for USF football. I try to take rides on my motorcycle when the weather is good. I play cards sometimes with the boys.... Drinks at the pub, ok. I will take a woman to a play or musical, I wouldn't go alone. I like live music.

Last read

Books... ESPN online, checking out my USF Bulls and Detroit Lions (lovable losers). Discover Mag. Readers Digest, TIME, Nat. Geo, Newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Native American, French/German (actually Swiss, it's a cool place named Jura) I've lived in a bunch of places so far. I guess I've taken a bit of good from each. I have a good family foundation, so I've been alright no matter where I was.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I think if you have a family around you that supports you and shows you right from wrong, thats all that matters. When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion. Abraham Lincoln
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USF Anthropology. I loved studying sociology, psychology, philosophy, history, politics. I really got my money's worth! If it looked interesting, I tried to take it.