Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe life is meant to be traveled in...

In his own words

I believe life is meant to be traveled in every sense of the word. So … grab your passport and lets go experience some amazing things together! A life full of passion with a perpetually young attitude and full of energy describes me well. With an unusual career path as a professional sculptor and high tech entrepreneur, my life has been an interesting and wonderful journey. I now seek a partner who wishes to share a love for life itself, and wakes up in a good mood and optimistic most everyday (even before coffee). There is nothing like a big honest smile first thing in the morning. It doesn’t need to be any more complicated than that. I enjoy spontaneous unstructured road trips and throwing caution to the wind. Passion, humor and sassiness are a must. Enjoyment of the outdoors, exercise, healthy living, children, and travel are essential. Looking good in a cowboy hat is a big plus ;). Ability to express affection, reflect, and laugh often are important to me. I am seeking a partner interested in spiritual, physical, and emotional growth. Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, any island, NYC, Marblehead, Colorado, NC Mountains, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Seattle, Costa Rica, Japan, Florida. Locally - downtown St. Pete, Ft. Desoto, Tampa, Sarasota.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Spending time with a special person, Unstructured time with my children, creating meaningful memories, laughing as much as possible, helping others. I enjoy about anything outdoors including kayaking, boating, fishing, scuba, hiking ....

For fun

Spontaneous adventures, road trips, new restaurants, playing in the rain with my boys, making sculpture, dancing ..... too many things to list.

Last read

New York Times. Where the Sidewalk Ends and The Giving Tree (with my boys at bedtime) Self improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the field of Cleantech and as a professional sculptor. To me these are not a job. These are my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am basically a European mutt - Norwegian, Irish, and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Christian principles but not a specific religion. I believe spirituality is found through reflection, nature, music, art, empathy and compassion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA Stanford University. Fine art sculpture studies in Japan and France.