Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You have to throw a stone to get the pond to ripple......

In his own words

Hi, I hope that maybe I'll get lucky and make that one special connection. I'm the kind of person who will pick up on things I find interesting and then hopefully find someone to discuss those things with and see what they think. I want a partner that is loving and strong enough to help me to grow in the right direction. I want balance. When I feel like I am putting all the effort into a relationship, it doesn't work for me. I sometimes make fun or poke at lame or dumb stuff. Let's face it, bad things happen all the time and always trying to see the good in it is just boring. My career in the High-tech industry, which I have always kept low key, has never been the main focus of my time. Going out with friends and family and creating fun memories is what feeds my soul. About us... Physical attraction is initially important. In the long run I know that looks fade and what's inside is key. Mutual respect and real, open and supportive communication is what I want to foster. I take responsibility for my actions and emotions, and I wanr a partner who will do the same. Admitting wrong-doing is very attractive to me. We all screw up and I see it as a sign of strength to own up. I hope to find someone who likes closeness and touching. When you get home from work, I want to hear all about your day, but first I would like to re-connect. Some quality time :) I do not fear change. I was an extreme sports athlete. Now I watch sports when I can. I just moved from my previous home of 20 years into a condo near downtown SD. As you can see from my pics, I am in a wheelchair; result of a moto-x racing accident. I recommend reserving judgment about what I am like until you meet me. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches, Micro Breweries: Green Flash, Ballaste Point, Stone, etc.. recent travel spots:Las Vegas NV, Alaska, Palm Springs, Utah, Colorado, Bend Oregon, NM, Northern CA

Favorite things

Hangin out and talking with my friends. Good food, wine n cheese. good music. getting out. cruising the boardwalk. watching a little TV, movies. Volunteering my time for good causes

For fun

Chargers, Padres and other sporting events. Going to new eateries and restaurants. Dinner parties at home with friends. Going to live music events. Travel. Hitting the coast. Reading.

Last read

I read The Sun mag. Various books I find interesting. a zillion emails per day!! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference