Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a Classy Girl to have fun, be friends, and if it makes sense something more.

In his own words

I'm a very happy person. I love my friends and family, I love my job, I love the choices I've made in my life...even if that means having loved and lost. And as far as that's concerned I can't wait to try it again. My family, friends, and connections I have in life are very important to me. I am also a little bit of an adrenaline junkie. I play ice hockey, and attend a lot of Stars games (please, please make the playoffs!) I play beach volley ball during the summers, and love spending the day on the lake wake-boarding, or just relaxing with a great book enjoying the sunset. I am usually the first person my friends invite to a party, I assume because I am awesome (although maybe the fact that I bring extra beer factors in). Overall, I am an intelligent, laid back guy that knows how to have a good time and treat a lady right. Who am I looking for? Well, nothing makes me happier than sharing what I have in my life with another person, but it has to be someone that's happy too. Gotta love yourself first as they say. Well, I love me. If you are happy, if you can light up a room full of strangers and talk to anyone, if you think you're a catch... well, then I probably agree with you. I love a girl that will let me take care of her but is still happy and has a dynamic life and friendships without me. P.S. I'm easy to talk to. I have so much fun going out and turning a potentially boring or awkward situation into something awesome! I've never had a bad first date. Even if you're not feeling a second date I swear you'll be entertained, and have some really good conversation and fun. So if you have made it this far, you are now officially stalking me (j/k). Hit me up and lets do HH, coffe and conversation, dinner/drinks, a concert, rangers game, take the boat out on Lewisville, or whatever else sounds fun!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with Jack Russel terriers, and then 2 awesome boxers!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I have good company. (and anywhere with a good brunch, had to get that in the profile somewhere)


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Playing sports, Ice hockey, volley-ball, & golf. Enjoy home cooked food, esp when paired with good wine and conversation. Enjoy reading by the lake, exploring the city, and hanging with my eclectic group of friends!

For fun

Hockey games (and other sporting events), hole-in-the-wall bars, boating/wake-boarding. I'm a foodie, love anything unique and am addicted to sushi! Love me some travel, most recently to NYC, Boston, and DC, but have been all over Europe & Mexico.

Last read

Life of Pi, Kite Runner, Cutting for Stone, Sisters Brothers, also I love to re-read the classics. Don't make fun of me, but I recently read Bossy Pants and thought it was hilarious! And like everyone else in the world I read the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Partner at Etheridge Homes LLC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Elaborate on what it means to be white? haha, okay. -Categorically, I'm a terrible dancer except when I drink... in which case I think I'm awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic schools growing up. (Jesuit College Prep) I think religion is important, especially for young growing minds. That being said, I do think for myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Construction Management from Texas A&M