Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EricD143

52 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 25 miles of Menifee, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman over 3' 11" who shares my...

In his own words

Looking for a woman over 3' 11" who shares my sense of humor and intellect, and doesn't take life so seriously. I grew up in a rough neighborhood, but I'm a big softy on the inside. I've been known to shed a tear watching Julie Andrew movies or hearing songs that remind me of my late mother who I loved a lot. I am extremely protective of those close to me I believe I'm a really good guy, but I guess that's all perspective. The women I've been with seem to like being in my company. Maybe it's my witty sarcastic personality or the fact that I can find humor in anything, and that my sense of humor is unique. Maybe it's because I've learned to be a good listener over the years. I like to think I'm some what of an intellectual and philsophically minded. My daughters and sister are a big part of my life. Music is important to me. I'm into hiking, tennis, going out, chess, great conversation, movies, traveling, social events, museums, or musical events, doing most anything if it's with the right woman. To me it's not about the destination, it's about who is on the journey with you. I was told that I am a very good kisser. Kissing is an intrical part of a relationship.....as well as complimenting and praising the person you're with. I love cooking or BBQing and having company over. I am a good host and enjoy people's company, yet I like alone down time too. I own my own shutter company. I enjoy what I do. Several years ago I conquered a big fear of being in front of crowds and large groups of people by doing some stand up comedy in LA and Hollywood. So nothing really embarrasses me anymore and I've become fairly articulate. 3 things that I have a low tolerance for is bad hygiene and poor mathematical skills. If you don't have an above average sense of humor, then move along. Actually, have more than just a sense of humor If you're beautiful with no substance, the magnetism lasts about 1 date. Ladies..,, if most of your pic are of people other than you, or if your face is buried in a bunch of BFFs out on a drunken girls night, and I cant figure out which woman is you....I'm most likely gonna move to the next profile. It's really embarrassing when I'm hoping the woman is you, winds up being your sister or best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a huge animal lover and most animals can sense that and they accept me almost immediately. If you have a pet, I would quickly adopt them.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego, Monterey, San francisco. Many places in Europe I've been to and haven't yet

Favorite things

Love classic rock, 80s music. Museums. Great conversation. Simple things in life like Philippes French dips. Seeing the smiles on my daughters faces. Hold hands with the one I love. "Whiskers on kittens......brown paper packages tied up in string"

For fun

Movies (DVD or out), staying home, live music, museums, going to games, chess, writing, visiting with friends, reading, games, romantic dinners, weight training, cooking with my partner, Hiking, museums, sports, traveling.

Last read

A Steve Berry book, but it's been months. I love Brain teasers, and puzzles, Culture and history books, espionage thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i run my own business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Does it really matter???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference