Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Stillwater, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just a really good guy! I get along with just about every one and I Promise you Will have Fun! But True Love that is the real challenge

In his own words

I am looking for the NOT perfect girl! Who is anyway?? NOT Me!! But i would like a woman that is at least Cute and Sweet! and really fun to be around! :) I am just a nice guy who loves people and a good adventure. I even own a canoe rental business. I really Love to travel and see and expirence New things. I love to share these experiences with some one that's adventurous like me.... I am Honest, Nice and really value "INTEGRITY". I do what i say i going to do! I love people who are who are who they say they are? I Hate to play games!!! why pretend to be someone you are not. I like people who are comfortable just being themselves. that's the only way its going to work out any way... So if you like me, don't be afraid to say so and if you don't, that's OK as well. I Love a girl that's strait forward like lets just have fun and hang out and see how things go? No matter what I promise you will not regret getting to know me and You will "Definitely" have a good time.... This I can Promise YOU! Who says dating cant be fun? You get to meet lots of new and interesting people and who knows when you Least expect it...... THATS WHEN LOVE HAPPENS!!! So lets just get to know each other and see what Fate has in store for us....No pressure!!! Just Destiny...! What Ever happens that's just the way it was supposed to go! :) So why not just enjoy this.....:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Golden Retriever named "Boomer" but he lives with my son.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel everywhere. I have been going down South to Florida and Texas a lot lately and this New Years i am going on a Big Adventure to Africa!! I also go to Alaska a lot with my son. My dad still lives there.I Also went to New York and Calif


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love just about all music. I don't watch a lot of TV shows. I am usually to busy. I love to be on the move and try to experience as many new things as i can and.... I love tacos.

For fun

I love anything that has to do with being outdoors. I am definitely a Nature Lover. I even own a canoe rental business Right across the river from Taylor Falls. SO I love to have Fun in the SUN! :)

Last read

I love to read science magazines, sports and outdoor adventure articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Canoe Business in the summer...I also own a vending business i am kind of an entrepreneur in the winter and work at Afton Alps ski area
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Juneau Alaska with my dad and went to College in San Diego were my mom lives.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born Catholic and was baptized. My mom is a very very devoted Catholic and my dad is an Evolutionist. I guess i would say i am somewhere in between...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college at San Diego State University and got my BA there in teaching. Elementary Education...But i never taught, i went strait into sales and Excelled at that. But I always wanted to start my own business so I started my canoe business...