Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything is possible if you believe

In his own words

I want my match to feel comfortable with who she is no matter what and is willing to try new things and be adventurous. I also want a woman who will accept me for who I am and would like to have fun. I was born in Akron, Ohio where I lived for 13 years, moved to Florida and lived there for about 6 or 7 years before moving to Arizona where I am now. I work as a Merchandiser for Coca-Cola since December 4th of 2012 and like my job. I like playing pool (I am involved in a league which plays on Tuesday nights) I also like music of any kind and I like sports. I also like playing card games, hanging out with friends, shopping on some occasions. I don't drink very often and I like to sing Karaoke with my friends. I am looking for a relationship with someone that I can connect with and share feelings and enjoy conversations about life in general. I also have Asperger Syndrome. Which basically is a form of Autism and I just feel that I am just as normal as anybody else on the planet. I have a very good memory and I like numbers and statistics for sports information and other stuff. I feel that all women are amazingly beautiful creatures who are angel like and are sweet and innocent. I like to see the good in everyone no matter who they are and/or what they are all about. I believe that everything happens for a reason. Even when I get turned down. I never give up no matter the obstacles that lie before me. I have beaten the odds with autism and willing to take on new challenges and remain emotionally strong. I recently moved into my new apartment in early December of 2014 and have been living there almost 2 months now. I do live alone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and his name is Buddy, not sure what breed he is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TC's Pub and Grub. Buffalo Wild Wings, and Native New Yorker

Favorite things

mike and mike in the morning show on espn2 and espn radio. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, movies, play team trivia with friends, play card games and sing karaoke too.

Last read

last read book was To Kill a Mockingbird



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work as a merchandiser for Coca-Cola and been working for that company since December 4th of 2012. Basically I go around to different grocery stores and fill up the products of Coca-Cola on the shelves.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Mesquite High School in 2005.