Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So much happens in a day...

In his own words

My life has been an adventure. From light shows and rock bands to Greenpeace. From Medicine and MRIs to Retail. All of it good and all of it interesting. I has allowed my to travel throughout Europe...Portugal, Southern France, Italy, and then to Norway, Scotland, England and Canada. Then from Panama to Cambodia. I has allowed me to see many aspects of the world and to see how very fortunate we are. My hobbies are just as varied. At night I use my telescope to gaze at the stars. I continue to use a Microscope made in the 1950s to look at old medical slides. And in the garage an old train set because I appreciate the minute precession of well made mechanical things...including antique watches. When all else fails I read. The quest for knowledge is endless. I spend time at an observatory or maybe go to a museum, or check out the street vendors to see what is for sale. I have antique cameras that still use film and take pictures of what ever strikes my fancy. I am looking for a woman who is a magical creature of sorts.Who can blind me with her love so that I will be able to see any other woman. A partner i crime and passion. Who can transform herself...She can be almost anybody...really. Manners, style, grace, are important. But mostly I am looking for magic, romance, an intelligent and interesting mind that can answer such questions as...How many churches are there in Heaven? or Is it true that amber contains the tears of the sirens? or perhaps, Where do the things in dreams go? or lastly, What is the name of the cocktail that mixes vodka and lightning bolts? I am adaptable, house broken and can be trained. I know all the clever pet tricks....roll over, play dead, shake hands, etc., Eric

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with several pets, cat, dog, parakeets, and I like to ride horses. Currently I have no pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I enjoy Europe. Last trips where to Germany and England.


Sonoma College, Petaluma, CA

Favorite things

Music covers jazz, classical, and rock. TV, mostly PBS.

For fun

Astronomy, reading, collecting antiques, a good movie, museums when there is an interesting exhibition. Jazz, and rock concerts, lectures, and photography.

Last read

Sweet Heaven When I Die, by Jeff Sharlet, American Nations, by Colin Woodard, Ansel Adams/Trees. Ray Bradbury Short Story Collection. Last Adventure June 2012 Lunar Eclipse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a discount retail store selling everything from cloths, electronics, rugs, appliances, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
White is what is on the birth certificate. I am in reality part Mexican, part American Indian, and part Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in several things and borrow from all religions. I believe they call this a "Cafeteria Catholic"?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Sociology, Minor in Communications. A.S. in Science, MRI Technology, B.S. Liberal Arts