Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you taking time to read my profile and...

In his own words

Thank you taking time to read my profile and hopefully you will like. Friendly and approachable, I am the kind of guy who likes to make others feel right at home when they are with me. My door is always open to friends and to making new ones. I will be the one who asks you about your day and greets you with a smile. Non-judgmental, I accept people for who they are. I don’t put on airs and don’t expect you to do so, either. I embrace authenticity. Like most guys, I am into the sports scene, but it doesn’t consume me. Right now I am just about to start a new career in Personal Training. I'm really excited about this, b/c I will be able to help people achieve there fitness goals. Even though I look young, don’t let that youthful exterior fool you! I am mature, responsible and have a really good head on my shoulders. I have my act together, in other words. I am not wandering about aimlessly wondering what I should do with my life. I know my path and ambitiously pursue it. What I admire in a girl is one who is genuine, sweet, and has a heart of gold. She is one for whom kindness and compassion for others are true instincts. Yeah, she is that typical girl next door with the cute smile and friendly eyes… Hopefully one day I can meet that one special girl who manages to make my heart race a bit faster whenever I see her and who is the one I cannot wait to be with at the end of each day. For me, the perfect partner would be one who would bring out the best in me while I endeavor to do the same for her, with plenty of laughter and smiles along the way. Just keeping it real…no drama…no games….just downright awesome and fun!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a English Bulldog named Tader. Best little buddy a guy could have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One my favorite spots to go to is the gym. Also some other personal favorite spots include Vegas, Arizona, and California. I’d love to make my passport my favorite book and visit Europe.


Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK

Favorite things

Musically, if it has a good beat, I’m all over it.I have a bold and adventurous appetite lol. No one would ever accuse me of being particular. Will give most anything a try once. I even like to cook! Being with the right girl is a favorite past time.

For fun

The usual guy things! I like to read, fire up the backyard grill, exercise my culinary skills in the kitchen, listen to music, sports, running and spending time with girls. I'm pretty much up for anything. Just always trying to have fun.

Last read

Lately, I have been inspired to do more reading, and a couple of page-turners I have recently enjoyed include “The New New Rules” and “The Worldly Philosophers.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While matters of personal faith and beliefs are highly integral parts of my life, I am open-minded to the faith persuasions of others. Like I always say "to each there own". Who am I to judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
ISSA Personal Training