Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guys Don't Finish Last (I hope)

In his own words

I have a very strong relationship with my family, particularly my mother and father. I enjoy going out to eat with friends or getting together for a barbeque at someone's house. I love kids and spend a great deal of time with them thorugh my coaching and teaching. I love my job and take great satisfaction from helping young people grow and develop. I am a huge sports fan; I go to UCLA basketball games, Kings games (my whole life, not just when they won the Stanley Cup) as well as other events. I take a real interest in politics, especially since I teach American Government. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going out to eat, going to happy hour, seeing movies, etc. I enjoy watching sporting events, particuarly college basketball; I even went to the Final Four in Indianapolis and Atlanta. I have an older brother who is married to a Parisian woman and has a four year old. I am an extremely happy person. The only thing I am missing in my life is the special person to share it with me. I am easy going (except when I am coaching or watching the Bruins) and can get along in pretty much every situation. A sense of humor is a must for me as I work with 12-14 year olds and would lose my mind if I did not laugh at their antics or if I took myself too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating at both nice restaurants and holes in the wall. I enjoy going out for drinks at a bar, but I am not much of a fan of the club scene.

Favorite things

My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird. My favorite TV shows include Seinfeld, West Wing, 24, and Cheers. I listen to Classic Rock more than anything else, but I also enjoy jazz, classical, and some modern music.

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat with friends or getting together for a barbeque at someone's house. I am a sports fan and enjoy watching games both in person and on TV. In addition to my work as Director of Middle School, I coach water polo on weekends.

Last read

The New York Times. Last book was Mindsets by Carol Dweck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as the Director of Middle School at a small, private school in West Los Angeles. I also teach one section of Seventh Grade Introduction to American Government.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born to a Jewish family, but I do not practice.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was educated at Dartmouth College in New Hampshire and UCLA.