Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my Bond (007) girl? My "one"? My future wife? Strong, honest, man seeking wonderful woman to explore the world and build a life

In his own words

Hello. It is a pleasure to meet you. I am seeking an exceptional woman with whom to enjoy the adventures of life. Ideally, she will be my “one”, my love, best friend, girlfriend, soul mate and perhaps a wife one day. I am honest, loyal, fun, loving, strong, adventurous, kind and romantic. I have traveled and lived throughout the world. I know first-hand that thoughts of the right woman outshine even the greatest wonders the world has to offer. I embrace life’s opportunities, have a passion for living and broad interests. I have a multi-degreed, multi-disciplinary educational and multi-licensed professional background; law, business and engineering. Life is meant to be lived and experienced fully. The right person makes it meaningful. I offer her the best of myself and of world, as I can offer. I am happiest with a woman I truly love. The right woman can make the triumphs and experiences of life fuller and happier. The woman I seek will offer love, kindness, companionship, curiosity, an active mind and an expansive life philosophy. She will be spirited and ready for happiness in a healthy relationship. She will be a woman with whom to build a wonderful life, future and potentially a family with. She will be inherently and genuinely nice, thoughtful and loving. She will have a self-development, world view and common sense which will enhance our lives. She will enjoy life, have confidence in herself and value a man who loves her. I value intelligent, straightforward, no-nonsense, secure and confident women. She will be happy, emotionally stable, secure, courageous, completely honest (even with herself), loyal beyond question and generous in spirit. My “one” will also have a sharp mind, pragmatic attitude, great sense of humor and positive disposition. She must have common sense and an ability to exercise good judgment in complex environments (e.g., international travel, black tie events, business and political situations, and in personal circumstances requiring insight, discipline or self-control). I love feminine, long-haired and romantic women. I prefer a woman who is busty and secure in body-image (beaches, bikinis, boats, sun and sand). She will be proud of her body, whether athletic or with a few extra pounds. I am a "real" man who prefers a “real” woman. She should understand and appreciate this. I am passionate, skilled and physical with a woman I love. Otherwise, I abstain. I am perfectly healthy and have turned down a lot of offers for sex and fun to ensure that I stay that way. She will have done the same. I don't believe in health risks. She will have a perfectly healthy body, a strong drive reserved for relationships, and an absolutely clean medical history (no venereal disease of any type (no VD no exceptions). She will not use psychiatric medication or recreational drugs. She will have a lifetime of good judgment and enjoy a thoughtful existence. I am very pro-choice, pragmatic, not religious and politically centrist. The woman I seek must live life of her own accord. She must be strongly pro-choice (Yes - especially for herself). I do want children, but only after marriage, when the time and circumstances are right. She will strongly and confidently share these views. True. My expectations are high, as are the benefits I offer: Myself, love, marriage, family, security, comfort, excitement, happiness, devotion, health and a wonderful future. I hope to find in you a soulmate, true love, co-adventurer, lover, girlfriend and hopefully wife. I already have almost everything a man could want. What is missing is my "one" with whom to share the joys and experiences of life, together, hand-in-hand, happy and in love.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals and pets. I am allergic to cats (no cat women). She will also not be a crazy pet person. It will not be the center of her life, she will not obsess over it, smell like it, prefer it to men, or expect me to ever share a bed with it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Lauriol Plaze, Ceiba, Caucus Room, Kinkeads, Marcel's, Tachibana, W Rooftop, Adams Morgan, Boating and Riverfront, Alexandria, Smithsonian, Museums, Baltimore Aquarium. Travel: Japan, China, Russia, Aruba, Mexico, Venezuela and many others.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Any beach. Fajitas. Chinese. Cobalt Blue. Boating. Moments with someone special. Fountainhead. Comedy. Movies. Shorts & flip-flops. Sundresses/Skirts. Long Hair. Great breasts. Pretty eyes. Music. Brilliance. Future. Patio Bars. Freedom & Happiness

For fun

Travel, Boat, Car, Work out, Tennis, SCUBA, Beaches, Volleyball, Movies, Arts, Oil Painting, Philosophy, Writing, Black Tie Affairs, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Partying, Horse Races, Casinos and Anything else that makes all the hard work worth it

Last read

I read voraciously, typically many books at a time. I am currently writing four books on various topics and am a frequently invited speaker and lecturer on various topics. I just returned from giving a lecture tour in Europe, and previously in Asia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in a great spot in life. My education is complete, my professional life is very strong and I am enjoying the benefits of years of dedicated hard work. I am looking for a wonderful women to create and enjoy a wonderful and fulfilling life with
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I value truth, honesty, forthrightness, loyalty, generosity of spirit, kindness, empathy, ability to love, humor, energy, spirit and greatness. I also value common sense, intelligence, intellectual curiosity and the ability to solve life's problems.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in honesty, integrity, caring for others, generosity of spirit, courage, strength and never blinking against wrongdoing. Loving your friends and family. Always striving to make the world better for those around you.
Languages: Dutch, English, French Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in engineering (concentration in biotechnology and molecular genetics), business (MBA, concentrating in interantional business finance) and law (intellecutal property and international law). I also hold various professional licenses.