Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single teacher, looking for a cute/fun connection...

In her own words

In short, I'm a fun-loving 5th grade teacher, who is looking for someone that's ready for FUN! I enjoy movies, having a nice drink, and down-time... If you're looking for someone to relax with, I just may be that girl! (Disney freaks get extra points, as I am one myself!). I have a wonderful family and great friends. I am a girl that likes to try new things and is always up for something exciting. I LOVE to travel and be outdoors. Some places I have had the pleasure of visiting is Ireland, DC, Death Valley, Jamaica, and many more. My best friend also lives in Colorado and she has my beautiful Goddaughter, which I try to visit twice a year. Being a teacher gives the time opportunity to do these wonderful things, and I never take those opportunities for granted. And even those teachers do some whining from time to time, I absolutely love what I do. Couldn't imagine doing anything else that bring so many smiles to my heart. Plain and simple, I am looking for someone to do the same with me. I am looking for long term, but let's start with a date and see where it goes. :) 9 times out of 10 I will just send you a wink, I am an old fashioned girl and think a gentleman should make the first move.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy heading out downtown... Anywhere where it's FUN!!

Favorite things

I dig dudes who aren't the norm... Guys who enjoy the simple things in life, while appreciating it's beauty. Spontaneity is KEY!

For fun

Outdoorsy activities, and all things awesome!

Last read

I'm a teacher... We read chapter books with our kids... Forgive me--no time for pleasure reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Judging by the name I am a wee-bit Irish, but a little of loud Italian is in there too :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral