Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I like having adventures and trying new things. I rarely, if ever, want to come home and just watch tv. There are too many new things to try and explore. I work as a lobbyist for a clean energy company and I travel a lot for work. However, I feel equally at home at a political fundraiser or sitting by a campfire in the mountains after hiking all day. I like doing nearly anything outdoors- concerts, picnics, hiking, skiing, biking. I enjoy cooking when I have time but my repertoire is limited to vegetarian food. I grew up in Maine and in the mountains here in Colorado and have also lived in Paris, Kathmandu, London, New York and Washington, D.C. So I know how to snowmobile, ice fish, ski, build a fire, speak French and Nepali, drink pints, go clubbing and talk about what's being discussed on C-Span. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, driven, fun, funny, kind and adventurous-- someone who has things to teach me and things to learn from me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My parents live in Maine and Arizona so I like to go there to visit them. I really love London and have a lot of friends there. I just got back from driving around Scotland for a week. And my favorite trip I've ever taken is rafting the Grand Canyon.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I like bluegrass, country and folk but I'm up for listening to almost anything. I don't really watch TV very much since I'm too impatient to watch commercials and haven't bothered to get a DVR.

For fun

Depending on the season I like hiking and skiing. Regardless of the season, I like concerts, plays and bars. I'm also up for a hockey or baseball game any time.

Last read

My favorite magazine is the Atlantic but right now I'm in the process of reading the Tiger's Wife by Tea Obrecht. I find it odd how many books are called "The Gravedigger's or Time Traveler's or Tiger's or whatever's wife or daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a lobbyist for a large clean energy company. I cover all of our western state legislative and regulatory affairs.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I just did 23andMe and it turns out that I am 99.6% of northern European ancestry. Pretty boring, really, but I like to think I'm descended from Vikings.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral