Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi! I love my life and living it the best I can! I'm friendly, affectionate, cuddly, funny, and genuine. looking for a similar type.

In her own words

I'm genuine, sweet, and thoughtful, and a little shy at first. I am grateful for an amazing family, supportive and caring friends, job I love, I could keep going. I am passionate about building quality relationships with people and living life the best I can. I am no saint...You could say I am a bad girl gone good.. been there done that with bars etc. I have learned a lot, from life and past relationships, and I am ready to have the real deal!! I have a lot of love to give, and I'm looking for the right person to give it to. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I have a pretty live and let live attitude, others drinking and or smoking doesnt really bother me as long they dont go crazy too much with it, its just not for me, and its not part of my lifestyle. I'm happy and not much gets to me. I love cuddling, I'm super affectionate but not clingy. Healthy space is great! I am not an adrenaline junkie, but I like to try new things even if it is super scary to me. I love to have adventures and do new things, I have fears of course, like the first time I went rock climbing, or snorkeling, mountain biking, etc. but am able to walk through them with a little encouragement and I do really well!! I would love to find someone with common interests as well as individual interests, common beliefs to be my life long love! I'm still looking for the one and I have no doubt he's still out there! I cant wait to find him!! But I willl..I love cloudy days, rainy days, blizzards, movies, musicals, art, working out, hiking, summertime fishing, chips and salsa, talking, sushi, my neice!! Trying to cook good food, Bikram Yoga, Zumba, swimming, Hot Springs, Ice Cream.I like finding new and fun things to do and sometimes to do nothing at all, sleeping in, having a good breakfast, cuddling on the couch and taking a nap or watching movies all day once in a while is great to. I want a man who has a strong spiritual foundation, who is also over the party and bar scene,has passions, knows what he wants, and goes after it.. I want a guy who is looking to find a relationship, not a fling. Who will be willing to work things out when they come up, hash it out and come out the other side together with me all the stronger in our relationship. A guy Who will nudge me out of my comfort zone, and have lots of adventures with me. I also want the spark, passion, and a willingness to keep it alive!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite things

Lumineers, The Killers, Adele, Ray La Montagne, Mumford and Sons, Bubble Baths! Blankets and pillows, yes I am definately a girl! Candles, Summertime fishing. Mexican food, Chips and Salsa, Spicy Tea, Steam Rooms

For fun

I like hiking, movies, yoga, working out, finding new fun adventures, people watching, music, hanging with my family, good food. cuddling, trying to play raquetball, ceramics, cooking, being with family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference