Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ozark, MO, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its hard to surmise a person in 140 characters, but I'm a kind man and love meeting new people, so let's talk!

In his own words

Again, with these things it's extremely difficult to get to know someone based on text, but here goes. I am 26 years old and honestly having a pretty rough time in life, yes yes I know everyone is, but compared to others my age I generally get the feeling that its not the same story for others my age. That being said I love to work and accomplish goals in my life. I am a man who strives for personal betterment and bringing out the diamond in the rough. I am a complex person. I have a degree in Psychology and English, and as useless as those prove to be in the real world, they did give me skills to see people in different lights. I am honest, but all persons love their secrets. I feel its only fair to you whomever may be reading this to know some things about me. When it comes to sexuality I am a laid back person, I believe sexuality is yours, and I like people who are also calm about it. I am new to doing things like this, and would prefer someone who is laid back about their sexuality as well. Not shooting lazer beams and glitter everywhere about it. Now, since we live in the Midwest and in America body image is 1000% everything you are. To address this for those who are searching for Adonis, I am not him. I used to weigh so much and got close to 350 lbs a few years ago. I decided to change this and lost down to 212, and felt like a chicken so i went to the gym and paced on about 50 in muscle. This was over a period of years now. Recently after an ice storm I injured myself helping a lady get her car out of the ditch. I went to help her and dislocated both my shoulders and busted my chin. This is being said since Ive taken a break recently on my body, and it's where I am. I am sensitive about body image since its been up all my life then in flux recently, but I've also met some really dumb hot people :P I love playing games and reading and essentially having a good time while being challenged. I don't really have a place in my heart like some men for sports, but I can stand them, potentially embrace them depending on you. I am a gamer, and don't like pretending anymore that I am bad at games to make friends. It drives me nuts when people say their good, and I trounce them in no time :) What I want from you? Not really sure. I like tall dark and handsome, but really who doesn't. I would like in shape and Adonis too, but who am I to be a hypocrite about body image based on what I've said. I want you to be able to keep up with me mentally when im speaking or making a point. Nothing drives me more crazy than having to "dumb it down" for the masses. I deal with it at work, and family, but I need you to be different. I dont really know what I want and I'm not expecting the world. Finally, I am not rich or affluent, or even prestigious. I am a self made man that put myself through college at enormous financial risks to myself. I'm dealing with this now in my life, so I doubt we will be able to go out on the town, but I am smart and usually make my own fun. I am just a person. Looking for another. Are you out there in the Ether or shall I have to continue looking? Also for those of you who want to talk to me I want to talk back to you, but cannot afford this at the moment,

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Phelps grove park, B&B, Nathanial Green


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy reading quite a lot, running, lifting, love spending time with my family, and working to make myself better day by day.

For fun

Being a nerd, but I'm a very easy going guy.

Last read

Finishing the Dark Tower 7, It, Foundation, Frankenstien, Atlas Shrugged, and probably 10 others I have a list :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree