Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Look in my eyes - What do you see? The Cult of Personality.

In his own words

I am very shy at first, but open up greatly once I get to know you better. My goal is to make sure there is a smile on your face through out the conversation. I enjoy entertaining people. I can be a natural goofball at times. I'm a very caring and understanding person when you need that time to sit down and talk. I'm always there to make sure you don't stay upset any further. I am very opinionated at times. There are points where if I feel strongly about something, I'm gonna stick my guns to it. I can also be sarcastic, and witty. I want someone that can connect with me and my personality. I like a girl who can supply both with looks and personality. Lord knows you maybe a hot girl, but you become a 1 on the meter if there's no personality. I don't care if you are a super model, as long as you are presentable to my tastes. We all have a different taste to what we want. As long as you fit my taste, I will hope to see a future between us. I guess you can say I'm Straight Edge. I don't drink, or smoke. I have no intentions of having either. I don't discriminate those who do either, but I'm more open minded to those that drink. If you drink, that's fine. I don't mind going to bars, I just won't have a drink. It's my personal belief. I love to write, my ambition is to do something within writing. Either poetry, author, or writing scripts. Jim Morrison would be my biggest influence into writing. I also have an ambition to be an entertainer. Like I said previously, I love making people smile. As long as my entertainment value left one person happy, I'm happy. I hope to do that with the future girl I meet up with on Match, or anywhere in general.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Edgewater NJ, The Beach

Favorite things

I love Industrial and Grunge music. Not much a Television person. My favorite bands are Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, Mindless Self Indulgence, Jimi Hendrix Experience, and a whole lot more.

For fun

I like to watch new movies when released, video games, NYC, read, expand knowledge on the internet etc.

Last read

Infernal Angel by Edward Lee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference