Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles of Bloomfield, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
here we go...

In her own words

looking for for someone i can vibe with. i like to stay positive and am pretty laid back so no drama/ guessing games wanted..i enjoy doing pretty much anything as long as there's good company. i tend to be random and impulsive at times.i am very comfortable in my own skin and you should be too. its ok to be different. i rarely care what others think about me (unless its my mother, of course)i love having long random conversations with strangers..sometimes about life and other times about ridiculous nonsense.(im down with both) is important. mine is loud, chaotic and loving. . love being goofy and doing ridiculous things.. i think im a riot.. sometimes its just me thats laughing.. but im ok with that....also big on giving back to those that need any way possible. Things like that bring me joy... also..i am a female.. so yes.. i love romance.and passion..and a little flirting never hurt anyone;)... Chemistry is key though...i still believe in giving people the benefit of the doubt but not into games..been there done that.. i love when i see people who march to the beat of their own drum. uniqueness is sexy. I tend to be attracted to men that are outgoing and carefree. love when a man is a man..simplicity is attractive to me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

recently spent a few months in st. croix usvi and absolutely fell in love with that place. just give me some sun, a beach, palm trees and coconut water and im good to go!

Favorite things

peanut butter and cheese sandwiches (don't judge me), bad reality tv, nat geo, cooking, my niece n nephew, sunny days in fall, finding new hole in the wall restaurants,learning, uniqueness,music,wine,people who speak their mind,simplicity

For fun

whatever floats my boat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
im an ER nurse. love what i do and am very passionate about it. i get to learn everyday and see some crazy things. makes me appreciate every i always have a crazy story to tell
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral