Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the most wonderful things in nature is a glance of the eye; it transcends speech; it is the bodily symbol of identity. RWE

In her own words

True or False..All is fair in love and war? I'm just like the rest, except: I love people, they fascinate me. I love to surround myself with people who love to have fun and laugh. I love being with friends and family, no matter the occasion. I can get along with almost anyone. I admire anyone who is the "march to their own beat" type. My first love has always been horses. I've been riding for almost 20 years, and I love teaching people how to ride too. I love photography. The world is a beautiful place, and I love to capture it on film. I started snowboarding about 5 years ago..Love it! I love being out in the country, and i'm very much a country girl, but I love to spiff up and go into the city. I love to dance. Music is good for the soul. I don't really follow sports, but I do love the atmosphere of sitting down to watch a game, at home or at the bar with friends. I believe in respect, not fear. Everything has a place, and happens for a reason, and that sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. I believe there is good in all people, and those who choose not to practice....karma will catch you. I believe that the right song can totally change your mood..I believe that the ocean is better therapy than any shrink out there. I love the smell of sawdust and mulch...reminds me of my childhood. I don't believe in drama. I dont' have any in my life, and I try to keep it that way. I never ever forget, but always forgive. I'm tough, and feisty, but if you prove your worth it, you'll get to see the soft caring side of me that will give you everything. Looks are good, but it's all about your personality. Having confidence is a good start. Some swagger and tattoos are a nice bonus. ;) I'm attracted to someone who has an idea of where he wants his life to take him, is close to his family and friends, and someone who isn't afraid to be silly. Someone who isn't intimidated by a girl who knows what she wants and goes after it. I'm a little competitive sometimes, so I'm looking for someone who's not gonna just throw in the towel, or let me win. That takes all the fun out of it. We dont have to have everything in common, or anything for that matter. I can love you in a suit, tie, and wing tips, or I can love you in cut off sleeves, boots, and covered in oil and grease. And a guy who can love me the same way. I love new things and new experiences...I'm up for anything. I haven't traveled much, but I'd like to, so I'd like to find someone who likes adventure, and traveling...Japan is definitely on the list. But nothing is set in stone. There are almost no deal breakers. Grab my attention..that's a good start....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have three awesome cats, and an English bulldog named Bella.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach. Spent many vacations at myrtle beach and the Outer Banks. Love manhattan too. Love to go up there for the weekend and stay in the theatre district.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Into all varieties of music, Love scrapbooking and decorating. Love photography and taking pictures,

For fun

Horseback Riding and snowboarding are where I get my thrills, photography, billiards, hanging out with friends having a drink, or playing with my dog are how I relax.

Last read

Currently reading "Game Of Thrones"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Retail Assistant Store Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology Degree, minor in Social Work