Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Village of Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 2500 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
How do we explain how we met?

In his own words

Every now and then, I think the right guy might just be out there. I guess one could say I am more of a hopeful romantic than a hopeless romantic at heart. I appear to be the quiet, reserved type they often warn you about...I have a very dry sense of humor, I am impulsive and restless at times (very true to my Aries nature on most occasions) I'm comfortable in my own skin, as what other people think of me is really none of my business. I am by no means, perfect. I spend impulsively, work hard, and work even harder at enjoying all the gifts the Universe has to offer. I often eat the wrong foods, sometimes laugh at inappropriate times and stay up way too late, way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magical. It's when I'm at my creative best. I love my work and I adore my animals. I try to strive for balance in my life, but sometimes it's a struggle. I've grabbed the brass ring, and I'm ready for a second ride. What I find attractive in a man... An adoring glance from across a crowded room, the touch of another man I am attracted to when fully dressed, the romance of dating, communication, chemistry, a deeper connection than just, trust and humility. An optimistic outlook on life, spiritual fitness... masculine to the world, but sensitive and caring behind closed doors, respectful of my boundaries, curious about the world around him, a sense of humor that makes me laugh, especially at myself! And if you are comfortable using any of the following sentences on a regular basis, we would definitely be increasing the chances of a good match: Ok, let's give it a try...I respect that...To be honest, I don't know...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC., New Hope, PA., Amsterdam, Horse Stables :)

For fun

Architecture, Renovation, Antiquing, Dog Shows, Equestrian pursuits (Hunters, Jumpers), County Fairs, Travel, Spending Money, Reading, Meditation, Culinary, Volunteering

Last read

Snowman, The Eighty Dollar Champion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Specializing in Residential and Equestrian Facilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference