Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Argyle, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just enjoy life...

In her own words

I am a sweet and playful, but an intelligent woman as well. I have a super sweet little girl who makes me smile every single day. She and I have a lot of fun together. I have 3 dogs (aka brats) that I cannot live without. I am a very passionate person, especially about my kiddo, the brats, and my close friends and family. Due to my job as a police officer, I am a direct person but I am kind and care deeply about who is important in my life. I'm a strong woman and can take care of myself, but due to my huge warm heart I want to find my best friend. I know it sounds a little cheesy but it's true. My job is demanding and can change anytime. I may not always have weekends off because some of us have to be out there putting bad people in jail! LOL I am a busy person like most people probably are but I do want to find a man I can relax with after work and enjoy my free time with. I love being outdoors. Out on the lake or a good hike is one of my favorite things to do! I'm an easy going gal and like to relax and hang out just laughing and enjoying life with friends and family. So as my best friend, I am looking for a man who can have fun doing anything or nothing at all. I'm not a nightclub kinda girl, but I do enjoy country dancing from time to time. I can also enjoy a night at home or something casual and relaxing. An easy going guy who can handle a little playful sarcasm and be picked on a little bit out of fun is well as affectionate and wants to take care of himself. Yes, I can handle being picked on too...happens all the time at work :) I really enjoy the gun range and anything new and exciting. I have been divorced and out of another long relationship so I know what I want in a man. I am wanting to find that best friend to spend and enjoy my life with. I want someone real and doesn't play hard to get mind games. I would like a caring, easy going fun guy, who loves kids and dogs. I won't give either of them up! haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have labs, a German Shepherd, and a Bloodhound. They are all boys and I love them to no end!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun and relaxing

Favorite things

I love country music and rock/alternative music. I enjoy country dancing. My favorite type of movies are horror and action films. I don't have an absolute favorite movie b/c I like too many of them. I also enjoy hanging out with my kiddo. :)

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy the outdoors a lot! Out on the trails or the lake is great. I also enjoy the dog parks with my dogs. I'm up for almost anything relaxing, fun, or exciting. Love hanging with good friends and having a good time.

Last read

Lately what I've had time to read is all work related. When I'm able to read, I love Janet Evanovich series with Stephanie Plum and J.D. Robb's "In Death" series. I have a lot of "In Death" to catch up on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Little bit Filipino too
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference