Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life

In his own words

I'm a hard working, dependable, ambitious and driven man. Many call me an "old soul," which stems from the fact that I have always been motivated & career focused; not to mention that most of my clientele and business contacts are significantly older than I am. In my free time, I enjoy giving back to the community and love being physically active. After work, I'm frequently involved with a variety of non-profits and networking groups - as I enjoy learning, personal develop and community impact. On the weekend, you can find me during the day hiking at Runyon Canyon, working out at Equinox Gym and out and about with friends at night. I take good care of myself physically, and expect the woman I'm dating to do the same. Reading is another hobby of mine and I have recently begun studying to attain further advanced credentials in my field. Don't let my pictures fool you, I can also be occasionally seen with glasses on - be wary, my inner nerd will be coming out. Over these last several years, I have put my head down and focused almost exclusively on my career and the non-profits I am involved with. As I looked up, 2013 was upon me and it became clear that I needed to put more time and effort into dating, and finding that special someone. I am looking for motivated, enthusiastic and career focused woman that is comfortable in her own skin. Nothing is more attractive to me than a person who is confident and can make me laugh. I also enjoy being around someone that is exciting and can teach me new things - not to mention someone who appreciates food & is always eager to try something new.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Joan's on Third, South Beverly Grille, Pink Taco, The Hudson


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Rock, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Mexican Italian Food the American Pie series.(come on who doesn't love...)

Last read

The Startup Game - Bill Draper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral