Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A down to earth girl who loves the excitement of the city.

In her own words

Personally I hate writing these things. They remind me too much of writing a personal statement for entering college. Five days a week, I spend my day wrangling data and interns at a fantastic "start-up". The weekends are filled with exploring San Francisco, finding trails to hike, having game nights with coworkers, and riding my horse. I also just moved here so I'm still getting used to the differences from SoCal and the Central Coast. I love checking out good restaurants in the city. I mean, it's San Francisco! I was taught to always at least try everything so there's very little food I won't try. I love movies and a bit of a cinema nerd. I would die without Netflix. An intern got me into tango, but I haven't been since she's left. Anyone need a partner? I love the outdoors. I grew up in the mountain exploring and continue to love hiking, camping, trail riding. Anyway, I feel like I would be described as a fairly balanced person. I'm one of those people who everyone goes to for advice as well as a listening ear. I can be loud and energetic when it's a celebration but reserved and quiet when that's appropriate. Family would describe me as a bit stubborn, but I find that it makes me a hard worker who enjoys doing things well. I'm very proud of the work I do and how I got there. I believe strongly in family and am hoping to find some one who agrees. I think it is important to keep culture and traditions alive. I hope to find someone who is similar to me. Someone who has their hobbies that they enjoy alone as I ride horses and need my time to do that, but I also want to make sure we have activities we enjoy together. I firmly believe that a successful couple has a few things in common, but not everything. Otherwise, you burn out on each other. I'm looking for a man who is a conversationalist. I love talking and debating, so a man who can hold his own is very appealing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I have one very opinionated horse named Fanci and one energetic pound kitty named Tatsurou. Coming home soon, will be my dogs: Siberian Husky, Sushi and Saluki, Cairo. (Currently under the care of my mother, the apartment isn't great for dogs.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japantown, SF; Golden Gate Park, SF; Amakara (best sushi in the East Bay); Plow (killer breakfast spot); Muir Woods; San Luis Obispo; Big Bear; Black Rock Desert


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

On my off time, I love exploring local areas. Going to museums, art galleries. I love the theater and cinema. My coworkers and I have a healthy board game night. And of course, riding my horse.

Last read

Currently reading Outliers, very stats nerdy I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work in data science as an analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Cal Poly SLO for a degree in Statistics. Grabbed a minor in Comp Sci along the way. Hoping to go back soon for a Master's.