Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Concord, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 in Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Let me tell you about the birds and the bees, and the flowers and the trees, and the stars up above, and this thing called love.

In her own words

Hey Hey, I find point form to be an effective way to give you a glimpse of who I am without losing you in my creative writing skills. ;) So here it goes.... Sorry if its a little random. I am putting them down as it comes to me. - I love to laugh and make people laugh so silliness is not uncommon - many fear their reputations when they should fear their conscience - patience is a virtue and honesty is the best policy - knowledge sponge, love to learn and good at it, recently picked up a guitar - love the outdoors, camping, cottages, fishing, biking, hiking, canoeing..etc, scavenger hunts? yes please - office manager by day, eCommerce entrepreneur by night, and dabble in business consulting - efficiency guru, since I like to relax and having free time to enjoy my life - not defined by religion, but if I had to choose I would be Buddhist - take everything with a grain of salt, skepticism is never a bad thing as long as it doesn't turn into criticism - make the best of the worst and extraordinary from the ordinary, enjoying the small things in life while reaching for the big - will travel the world before I am 40 and then do it all over again, with a good balance of exploring and lounging by the beach :) - open minded, because for what is true, the opposite is also true - family is #1, friends are a close second, you fit somewhere in between - believe the right perspective is essential for happiness, achieving your goals, and overcoming the speed bumps of life - I like to have a sound track to my life so I am always listening to music, from James Brown, to Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Alabama Shakes, Knaan, Eric Clapton, Gorillaz, Radiohead, The Black Keys, Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybees, Damian Marley, Ray Charles and Aretha, Stromae, Hot Chip, Ok Go, Amy Winehouse, M.I.A. Coldplay, Lounge and Dance tunes. I enjoy a nice variety, as long as it's not country or heavy metal. May add more things later but this should be sufficient without giving too much away :) I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves, someone who is independent and not afraid to try new things, strong-willed and family-oriented with a passion for life and all it has to offer. Must love dogs and can be a bit of a romantic! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

jogging in the morning, meditating, traveling and exploring new cultures and territories, my cottage, playing with my clients' dogs, days off, long baths, laughing until it hurts, coffee and wine, epiphanies, monkey business.. just to list a few : )

For fun

movies, trying new eateries, cooking, clubs/bars/dancing, comedy shows, live music, museums and art exhibits, tennis/ping-pong, jogging, rollerblading, intellectual conversations, traveling, really anything that is considered to be fun :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference