Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Missouri City, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative - technology lover, who is looking for an intelligent, but funny conversation. Motto: The past doesn't define us, relish life. ~

In her own words

I'm a rather easy going person by nature. I'm a professional business woman, but still understand the concept allowing the gentleman to open the car door. I'm loyal and a good listener. I believe that people should only be an amplification to each other and allow the other person to keep their own identity, providing it's ethical. However, I do expect the same decency in return and understanding that work, at times, may keep me busy. Oh and yes, I like to keep the humor during the process. So funny guys you will be noticed. Intelligence is a nice thing to have on you as well. Basically, a moral compass is something very valued along with spirituality. I believe one can live many lives within this one lifetime, but we only have one Creator that I recognize. No, I am not a bible beater, but a believer. If you already know who you are and have a grounded foundation, then I can only imagine you already have good stories behind you. Thanks for reading. ~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My father was an exotic vet and I grew up with a lot of animals. Perhaps, that is why I do not have any currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent historical hotels, historical churces, record stores, and theaters for the arts. I go to target ranges for part of my profession and travel as well. Latest hot spot Little Italy in Boston, MA.

Favorite things

I am a past punk, still love; alternative music listener. However, I have many tastes for music, such as jazz, Coltrane, Ella, the Smiths, etc I enjoy the science channel, etc. Pretty much I can be casual to business, balance

For fun

I'm a tech geek (guess you couldn't tell) who is also creative. I enjoy art museums, great music, movies, travel, and at times some relaxing exercise.

Last read

I'm reading again some of my Anton Chekhov collections and finishing up Micheal J. Foxes other book... Always Looking Up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a company that offers professional services to wonderful communities. I am also licensed within Forensics. On the other scope, I am a creative artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Spanish/Half French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a believer.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college