Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sun, Earth, Moon

In his own words

Friends & family have described me as a spontaneous, intelligent, funny, generous, and easy-going, with lots of enthusiasm. I would say I'm just someone who lives life following those things I feel passionate about. This applies especially to my work. I believe a true "professional", in any occupation, is one who not only honors integrity but displays it as well. Actions do speak louder than words. For me, having a positive, assertive work ethic only deepens others awareness of the job’s value and meaning. Earnest, honest contribution to make things even better for everyone. There is only One people on this planet and strive to respectfully live life accordingly. For my personal health I enjoy staying fit from a variety of outdoor activities. Being in nature helps keep me healthy and humble. As for my "ideal" match ... she would have several of the following characteristics; free-spirited, enjoyable, curious, funny, happy, kind, generous, patient, intelligent, genuine, active, open, and passionate. I find any woman whose strength of character is such that they never lose touch of their genuine self within in spite what they look like, what the world may say, or what life may bring ... THAT is very attractive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Resturaunts that have Healthy entrees and a cool atmosphere. Dig coffee shops. Southern California vacation local of choice. Would like to goto Australia and several European countries.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Riding a down hill trail on my Mountain Bike ... fast! Hiking. Don't watch much T.V. but when I do its for some Sporting Event, a SitCom, or a SciFi show. Discover and History channel too, at times.

For fun

Live shows with friends. I enjoy most outdoor activities.

Last read

Inspiration; Your Ultimate Calling, Scientology; The Fundamentals of Thought, The Power of NOW. Currently, I'm reading The Dresden Files' series. Sci-fi/Action them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Arizona Native. My heritage is German, English, and Irish, mostly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
ASU grad, '96