Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wahiawa, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-42 in Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in a Christian home in Michigan. I'm...

In his own words

I grew up in a Christian home in Michigan. I'm a gentleman, honest, loyal, caring, way to much love to offer the right person, great work ethic, sensitive, devoted, patient, trustworthy kind of guy that would kill for the love of my life. I have an amazing family and friends who is the best support group one could ask for. Not one thing I wouldn't do for them. They are my number one. I have a great self worth, and know what I have to offer the right person. When the time is right, I love very hard and I would really like to find someone that can accept me for me. I like to be needed, but I want someone responsible for themselves. I am such a dependable man, if I tell you something, you can count on it. I've been taken advantage of before and it's not cool. From the time I could walk I was playing and working on my dad's construction sites. He instilled the skills and appreciation in me I have for construction and desire to see everything through to its conclusion/resolution. I am a bit of a perfectionist. Probably my worst example is my bed, it has to be made all the time. Sometimes i'll get up at night and make it just so I can start over in a freshly made bed, that might be TMI. I'm not crazy, just like order and cleanliness. I am a construction manager with a BS in my field of work. Love what I do very much. I'm currently constructing the Center for Character and Leadership Development at the Air Force Academy. It's an honor to be on this project because it is going to be one of the premiere structures at the Academy. The skyline will be forever changed when we are finished. This building represents the moral compass for the Air Force, and will have such an impact on the Cadets. I have a lot of passion for what I do. I love to dress up and head out looking all fancy. On less formal evenings, a hoodie suits me just great. I Love to shop and get my nails and toes done, but they never stay nice because I play hard. Whether it be out dancing, hiking, biking, running, movies, snowboarding, hunting, fishing, building, horses, shooting pool, guns, laying at the pool or beach, hitting up the lake and jet skiing, I just really enjoy being outsider enjoying what life has to offer. I grew up on a lake and during that time I've participated in every water sport available. Hardcore tubing is probably my favorite. If it was an Olympic sport, I'd be there. I love my gym time. All of my friends are from the gym, students and instructors. I'm there all the time. Since I moved here April 2013, the gym being the place I was the most outside of work, it just happen that way with some amazing people. Love to laugh. Being able to laugh at yourself, or poking fun with others makes me love life. Love comedy, funny movies and just being silly. I don't watch scary movies if I can help it and definitely stay away from movies that look evil. I know that stuff exists, but I choose to stay away from it. I can easily talk myself into being scared of the dark even though I know nothing is there to get me. I guess I'm a little dumb there, but I don't make a habit of scaring myself. BUT, snakes are a different story. You could hand me your pet snake and I'd be ok, not that I want to hold snakes, but if that same snake is on the ground, forget about it, I'm out of there. That's currently my only fear. There may be others but I haven't run in to them yet. I am looking for a special person to spend my life with, my whole life with. I want to do this right the first time. That's enough about me. What I would like is someone that I can trust without a doubt, that special connection that I cannot live without. Great values, morals &, know your self-worth. Smart, funny, beautiful, Healthy life style

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Water sports, snow sports, hunt, fish, hike, bike

For fun

Work out and do aerobic classes, hike, jog, bike or explore. Snow sports and water sports are a part of my life. I hunt and fish when I'm in Michigan, just haven't done it here yet. Love my job in construction. Like to travel. Love food. Enjoy movies

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral