Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aesthetic-Deviant-Unorthodox-Uncanny-SOUL!! ;-)

In his own words

Sense of humor is a must!...or you will think I'm super weird, or be scared of me, or hate me or even just want to punch me in the face :( haha Well I spend a lot of time on the road up and down northern and southern California and a little bit beyond haha and truly enjoy it, so distance isn't a issue for me, ill gladly come to you, if I'm not in that area already! ;) haha. This traveling is due to my job and due to a hobbie I am passionately pursuing to make my full time job. I am truly a free bird , insanely single, no kids, no crazy Ex's, no baggage, no drama, clean slate i can safely say, been single for a handful of years mainly by choice as at this point of my life i am insanely career driven, chasing all my wildest dreams in search of turning them into my wildest reality's :-D . Would be awesome to meet another Girl who is traveling or has traveled the brutal, grinding, sacrificing path of chasing for success we would share a lot in common no doubt. I Always love meeting new people even the bad ones haha but its always great when you find other truly great souls out there, and it always seems to be at the most random places also haha but it makes you feel like there is still some hope left for a better humanity.... As for me! I can be a bit shy and quite at first not in a bad way though, but once i get comfortable watch out! cause I'm coming at you like a full forced passionate raging unneutered romantic Mexican bull! :-0 haha ;-)!! even though i can be shy and quite i am very social and love meeting new people and going out and having a fun ass time! (party's,bars,shows,concerts anything!) or even just staying in watching movies, playing video games, or chilling out listening to some good music and have some drinks and relaxing...all this of course is preferably better while cuddling up to some sexy great fun company ;-) hehe. I'm very open minded,laid back and easy going but at the same time very crazy,random and spontaneous haha. I'm Very Veeerrryyy playful! :) but i know when its time to get serious and i do and i'm always very respectful. I laugh and smile A LOT not on purpose but that's just how i am haha and i hope to make you laugh and smile as well verrryy soooon hehe. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my awesome big greyhound recently passed away :-( R.I.P Clifford i miss you!

Favorite hot spots

dance clubs, dive bars, concerts, pool, mini golf, festivals, live music, or simply staying in cuddling watching a movie with some sexy company hehe ;-) haha

Favorite things

Music is is music :) honestly love all music, a little bit of everything helps keep my soul sane :) life,passion,adrenaline, love,lust,seduction

For fun

Even though i am insanely shy haha im still very out going and social and love live music, concerts, dive bars, dance clubs, would be awesome to find a girl who loves to dance and can help bring out my inner dancing beast ;-) haha

Last read

Deadpool Kills the Marvel Universe :) hehe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Traveling Performer :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference