Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to entertain. That means there is always a bottle of bubbles in the fridge and a pound of safety bacon in the freezer...

In her own words

Portland by way of Boston by way of Portland, ME. I guess this is operation Portland 2.0. I'm a New England lady, born and bred. I say "wicked" more than I should and when you get a few drinks in me my accent comes out. Its a Maine accent, not a Boston one, I'm not sure if its any better. I am an eternal optimist and I believe that everything happens for a reason. I think that means I believe in good timing. I always have a smile on my face and way too much energy for my own good. If I had to describe myself in one word, it would be "bold", thats a nicer way of saying I think I'm sassy, classy and a little kick-assy! I've been called "fearless", more than I would like to admit in the last year. I'll try anything twice and I can talk to just about anyone. Slow is not a pace I am used to but I'm learning to take the time to enjoy life rather than run through it. I want to have a love affair with life, you should too. I enjoy good beer, good food and even better conversation. I am always ready for something fun, something outside, and something unexpected. A recent conversation with one of my friends, he said "Jenn, you're a gem. You need to meet someone who is as fun as you. Or you can do what Gram says, 'I had to meet a guy who was just as fun as me, and I am fun. Who wants to spend 60 years with a dud?'" I love my life, and I would like a partner to share it with. In the words of Gram, let's not be duds together. In a partner, I'm looking for someone who wants a beautiful life. A beautiful life in its most honest form; full of love, laughter and rich in experience. I would love to meet a man that has his head in the clouds and his feet firmly planted on the ground. I want a family one day, he should too. The desire for travel is a non-negotiable, and I don't see the rest of my life living in Oregon. Roots are important, but they shouldn't hinder new experiences. If you'e picking up what I'm putting down, I hope to hear from you! Cheers! Jenn

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best dog. Now that I'm in a super pet friendly city, Pete comes everywhere I can take him. We get stopped daily on the street. He's a stud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I landed in PDX the end of October. I'm working out those hotspots, but so far I'm loving parts of the Pearl and hikes in the NW part of town.


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

I love being in the kitchen. There has to be a reason its the most popular room in the house; especially with company! I also love exploring. I think that covers the rest of the bases.

For fun

I try to have with whatever Im doing. One time I got busted dancing to "rumpshaker" in the living room when I was brushing my teeth. Im not sure which you should be concerned with, the dancing or the fact I was brushing my teeth in the living room.

Last read

Mastering the Art of French Cooking. Julia Child sure can cook, and she gives a step by step on boning a bird. I was a little rusty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I made advertisements all day and sometimes I get paid to cook.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
The sun and I aren't the best of friends; SPF 50 on the other hand, we are besties.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really believe in organized religion, but I don't shy away from those that do. I think its important learn about them for the culture and the story.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad school crosses my mind often, I'm not sure if Im ready to commit to more school right now. Maybe someday.