Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EpicuriouSole

35 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an awesome friend.

In her own words

I’m an easy-going, genuine, optimistic girl with a sharp wit and am actively engaged in things I love and find important…like distance running, being a musician, volunteering with kids, caring for my doggie and cooking. I love being outside (speaking of which, I totally need a charcoal grilling lesson!). Some random signs we might really click? You are more a morning person that not, you're looking forward to finding a friend to confide in, and you still have an active playful side. Please message me if you are compassionate, emotionally open, curious about the world, witty, active, and up for fun adventures and laughing together, and are open to someone interested in a long-term thing with a genuine emotional connection. Please do not message me if you don't want to meet in person, are seeking a strictly physical thing, desire to be a daddy (if you are already one, that's totally cool), hunt, or are any of those yucky -ists. Like racist, misogynist, homophobe-ist (yes, I make up words), etc. What works best for me is a happy medium: a handful of intelligent emails, a quick phone call, then a happy meeting up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My doggie is part weiner dog and many parts something else. She really adopted me.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Iowa, usually. My family's there. I love me some road trips and am always up for adventures. I've been wanting to head south to Kentucky and go caving. You in? ; )

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

My family and friends, being a musician, happy colors, sunshine, being outdoors, delicious food, learning new things, meeting new people...I have more favorite things than I can count. Lol.

For fun

Simple things…getting outdoors, trying new restaurants, watching movies, hearing live music.

Last read

Lately, I'm gravitating toward fiction interspersed with psychology/sociology. Plus Dilbert. Can't miss that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising, and enjoy my role because it's challenging and complex. I work with a team of awesome coworkers, so that's an added bonus. There's always something new to learn, and that's right up my alley.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English and German. Probably. : )
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I choose not to partake in religion, I am open-minded about peoples' beliefs. We're all on our own paths. : )
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad and grad degree, and am toying with the idea of another one. We'll see.