Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bucket List Extravaganza !!

In his own words

I am at the time in my life that I would like to meet somebody that is cool, yet entertaining. I like to see how things go and make a friend along the way. I am in no rush for anything, yet I have some life goals. I am that person with huge potential and I am only cracking the surface as we speak. I just could use a good woman's touch along the way. I feel very fortunate. I have great friends and family. I have a great business. People speak of me in high regards, yet something holds me back from just approaching every girl. I am not that type of person that will invade your space. I know others do it and we live in South Florida, yet that's not me. Some say I have too much pride, yet I care less. Its just me and I know there is nothing wrong with that. I am extremely passionate and intelligent. My heart is HUGE. My BUCKET LIST of things i want to do (no random order) 1. Learn to scuba dive 2. Go white water rafting 3. Learn to surf 4. Ride in a hot air balloon 5. Go skydiving 6. Go kite surfing 7. Fly a helicopter 8. Get hypnotized 9. Travel in a SeaPlane 10. Drive an Indy Pace Car 11. Ride a Dune Buggy in the Desert 12. Experience zero-gravity 13. Play with a cub Tiger 14. Become a better public speaker by joining Toastmasters 15. See "Northern Lights" as close as possible 16. Visit Yellowstone National Park 17. Visit the Egyptian Museum in Cairo 18. Go to Bora Bora 19. Stay at the Ice Hotel in Sweden 20. Own a Pizza/Sports Bar 21. Visit and be in the "Four Corners" in the USA at the same time 22. Visit the Galapagos Islands 23. Eat at the UnderSea Restaurant 24. Learn how to Fence 25. Become fluent in Spanish 26. Learn to Juggle 27. Solve a Rubik's cube 28. Go to a Day Glow Party 29. Go to Cochella 30. Create enough passive income to live very comfortably on My name is Anthony

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, San Diego, Miami, Orlando, Panama, The Tiki Hut and Pool behind the house.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Roller Coasters

For fun

Reading and Running

Last read

How successful people think by John Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college