Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful, Grounded

In her own words

I am a California native, turned east coaster. The Northeast has amazingly felt like home ever since I moved here several years ago. NYC has felt like the perfect place for me because I enjoy crossing paths with people from all walks of life, checking out art exhibits and other cultural events, and experiencing the four seasons. I work as a medical epidemiologist and love what I do. My job involves studying the factors that shape the big picture of health in populations, and, I hope, making the world a little bit better. I value connecting with family and friends very much and tend to do it in a gadget-free way. My friends often tease me about my lack of a smart phone and avoidance of Facebook. And, by the way, what exactly is Instagram? Although it might seem like I haven’t caught up to the 21st century, I prefer to think of it more as a lifestyle choice. So, yes, I’m definitely branching out by doing online dating. My ideal day in the city would involve strolling and people watching in Central Park, seeing a great foreign film, like an Almodovar movie, and sharing a delicious, leisurely meal with friends/loved ones. And outside of the city, definitely a hike in the Hudson Valley. Those who know me well would describe me as having an adventurous spirit, being physical fit, and giving off a positive and calm vibe. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and sincere (I like people who can keep it real), who is passionate about his pursuits but doesn’t take himself too seriously, who inspires me to grow as a person and who I could do the same for, and who values enjoying the present moment. This might sound like a checklist, but it’s not meant to be. Most of all, I would like to find a meaningful connection.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC...rooftop garden at the Met, the High Line, Central Park Outside NYC...the California coastline, Napa Valley, Patagonia, any tropical beach

Favorite things

Favorite foods: anything with dark chocolate, peanut butter or dulce de leche Movies I can watch over and over again: Annie Hall, Amadeus, and Elf

For fun

Exploring NYC, the arts (like a good movie at the Angelika), yoga, cooking/baking (breakfast is my specialty), hiking (know any good places near NYC?)

Last read

The Best American Short Stories of 2013 (short stories are my favorite!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral