Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is delicious.

In her own words

I resisted the whole online business for a long time. Maybe I'm just a naïve romantic, but I've alway envisioned meeting someone in some funny turn of events like a meet cute from the movies. After much persuasion from my friends and being overall unimpressed by the men I've been meeting as of late, I caved in and here I am. I will guarantee that I will be charmingly awkward during any interaction on this thing. I've been living in DC going on 3 years, and it has very quickly became home. I've been so lucky to meet some of the best people in the world both in and outside my line of work. On top of that, it's been a nice change to be closer to my family after living several years abroad. I've travelled to about 40 countries and intend to keep adding to that list until the day I die. Things to know about me: I'm a Titans fan, but otherwise will cheer for the Redskins. Same goes for the Predators and the Caps. I'm a Nats girl all the way. Even if we don't go for the same teams, I love a good trash talk game viewing experience while commiserating over beers. I love movies ranging from a hokey rom com to a blockbuster action film. My music taste varies just as much. I love to face fears. I am terrified of falling so I skydived and bungee jumped in New Zealand on the same day (mind you I hold on the railing for stairs and will never walk down an escalator, especially the one at the Dupont Center metro). I can eat a bag of pistachios in one day and want a dog (preferably a dachshund) named Pistachio one day. And all the stuff I listed in the questionnaire part of the profile! I work in a creative field with very irregular hours...just a head's up for any 9-to-5ers out there who would find that problematic! Making other people laugh and feel good is a high priority for me. I want someone in my life that does the same for me. Looking for someone who is open, honest, kind, supportive, adventurous and funny. I'm not looking for a casual relationship or a fling. That being said, I believe in dating and really getting to know someone before making a more serious, exclusive commitment. As much as I am not a girly girl (love bumming around as much as I love getting dressed up) and have been always one of the boys, I do like to be "courted." I hate being called dude by someone I'm romantically involved with. I hope you're someone that can zing me during a spirited repartee, jump in with two feet for spontaneous adventures and also be fine with a quiet night in of making dinner and watching a movie. I'm trying to be as specific as possible as to avoid any future uncomfortable rejection on either side!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 12 year old short-haired cat who is extremely tiny for his age. We've lived in a few countries together and he's been with me my entire adult life... and he sleeps... A LOT.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

National Portrait Gallery, Hirshhorn, Corcoran, Running along the Potomac & Rock Creek Park, The Passenger, Daikaya ramen shop, Ripple, Etto, 9:30 Club, Tryst, Pupatella, Northside Social, & Galaxy Hut in Arlington, Kayaking on the River, Great Falls

Favorite things

Food. Traveling. Impromptu dance parties. Discovering new places. People who say "thank you" as often as possible. Building up my local community making new friends along the way. My scooter. A pile of books to read. NOT filling out this profile Ha!

For fun

I'm a huge movie fan. I try to see every movie that comes out (other than horror). I work within & adjacent to the food industry so you can always find me in a restaurant or bar. Live music is very important to me so I go to shows often.

Last read

The Paris Wife It's a historical fiction novel about Hemingway's first wife, Hadley, and their time in Paris and Spain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but only attend rarely so I wouldn't call myself one. I believe in being honest, kind and helping others and that does good for your soul. I think all religions share that tenant. I don't have patience for intolerance.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree