Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Me- Very dynamic person that has a great sense...

In his own words

Me- Very dynamic person that has a great sense of humor, easy going down to do whatever as long as its with great company, I make the best of the situation. Life's too short why not, grammar check, ha I'm no genius, never claimed to be, but I did graduate from a top biz school in the country in finance.. Was a stock broker for twelve years, lived in Boca Raton Florida for 10 yrs, yeah I did work and had a blast, Now I work at the best steak house on long island, yes it temporary, I have ambition... Love my family and also very good to my friends.. Love sports, the giants and the Miami heat, yeah even the mets. I'm not a nerd pretending to be cool. I am athletic believe me when I tell you the kids will be stud athletes like their poppa.. Like to dine I think, at least I used too, Good food, good vino, good company, yeah I enjoy it. I have huge heart, treat me well, I will love you to pieces and I will do my best to treat like no one else ever has and like a queen... Her- Pretty, yes I like pretty women, but I also like a woman that is classy, beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside! Good sense of humor, sarcastic, trust me you wont win... Life is short, I've heard u can live on love alone... I'm an old sole, but im not that old.. I know it take more than that.. Looking for my best friend, someone that always has my back and defends me forever.. Look forward to hearing from, maybe we work, maybe we don't, but you never know unless you try..

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the delano and stk!


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

For fun

In my free time i like to go out to eat, shoot pool, hit the beach, watch the miami heat play, and im always down to watch a movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral