Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner in crime...

In his own words

My name is Jason. I am originally from Oregon. I moved to central California about in 98 and moved up to the bay area about 2007. I ha e friends and family throughout the valley and presently spend a lot of time there. I am a very open person. I come from a background of a great many things...religion, personal traits...etc. I think it has opened my eyes to a lot that is around me and could be around me. I have a lot of pleasures in life. I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping, name it I'm there. Even just for an overnight stay its fun. I also enjoy bike riding and playing pool. I love movie, Sci-Fi, Horror, Drama... Love to watch them. I do occasionally read a few fiction novels, but find myself VERY picky about what i like to read. I work in the computer industry and very much enjoy technology. I am a computer geek, and a proud one. I play video games when i have down time. I love to have passion in a relationship. I like to be able to look at the other person and know that we connect. I can think something and she already is. But most of all, i like to be happy and make sure we are both happy. If there is something affecting the relationship, i want to know what it is that that i can correct the problem. I rencetly bought a motorcycle and am looking to do some traveling on it. Something i have allways wanted to do and greatly look forward to it. I am sarcastic, playfull, and reliable ROLL CREDITS.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the woods. As green and wet as you can get. Movie theathre for non trips or the BEACH!


Heald College–Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Music: Its easier to list what i do not like to listen to. Jazz and rap. Movies: LOTS. Favorites include... Transformers, Gattica, Shawshank redemption, Matrix, ....list goes on. TV: The unit, sons of anarchy, NCIS, Walking dead, Terra Nova....

For fun

I have many interests. Hiking, camping, shooting, relaxing at the lake, playing pool, going to movies, going for drives... I recently bought a motorcycle after years of not having one. Going to brush up and start taking trips down the coast.

Last read

I am VERY picky about what i will read. Sci-Fi/Fantasy are my tops. Wheel of time, Dark elf series...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference