Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take

In his own words

First off, the girls in the pictures are my 2 daughters, not my dates (lol). Iv been single for 12 years after 13 years of marriage. She a great person/mother so there is no drama. After several blind dates from well intended friends, I thought I would try this venue. Not really into the bar scene. I tend to be honest, yet loyal, genuine and find pride in integrity. I enjoy traveling, Golf, sporting events, concerts, the stock market, cars and checking out some of the local restaurants ... Laguna Beach has some great places. I'm attracted to fit or slender Women, no offense, just my preference. Iv met a few great people on here, just not "the one" yet. I must be honest, Im a bit of an organized. Do my laundry every day, never go to bed with a dirty dish and throw everything away after the expiration date LOL. If you've ever seen the show "Monk", Im half way there (not OCD). I promise Im not "weird". just clean ... I actually squeegee my shower (glass) after every use. Turn offs .. People who dont use blinkers, who slam the overhead bins, who write a check at the "check-out" counter, whos profiles were 20 pounds and 20 years ago (just get to know the real me), who's pictures are all pets (I get the National Geographic channel). Turn Ons .. Intellect, Integrity, moral character, communication and the obvious visual appeal (after all, I am a Man). But I also understand, Beauty fades, dumb is forever ... so I hope I dont sound superficial. I love a good debate, I dont think Im always right, but do enjoy seeking that "higher level of truth", so to speak, and love someone who can change my mind on issues. Im told I have a nice sense of humor, yet witty with a bit of an edge.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel all the time both professionally and personal. Favorite spots are Hawaii, Europe and the Caribbean. Have travel benefits and will travel, preferably not alone ....


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Favorites ? Music - all kinds except rap, Shawshank Redemption , John Adams (mini series), Godfather I and II, Good fellows, Raging Bull, Forest Gump - unbelievable soundtrack, Documentaries. Italian (food), 49ers, Giants (baseball), Golf, traveling,

For fun

I like traveling (personal and professional), golf, sporting events, cars, horse racing, airshows, the ocean and dining out and excercising on a regular basis. Love the beach, or at least looking at it.

Last read

your profile ... but I do enjoy history, non fiction and the Wall Street Journal .. sounds boring huh ? I promise, Im not.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm one of the few actual native Californians. Ethnicity is immaterial to me, I wish everyone felt that way.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in the Lord and place value in moral character, not into pushing my belief or faith on others. It's personal and people should keep it that way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference