Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No time for games.

In her own words

I'm a caring, understanding, down to earth, blunt, food loving person. Im a fun loving goofball and I work a lot and help others but I seem to never make time for myself. I'm looking for someone to help me do that. I have fun every once in a while when my friends and I can all find time but they have families so its not often. I LOVE good food... best date for me is just going out to eat having nice conversation and enjoying each others company. Although I am also outgoing so go karting, shore trips, shopping, etc I am completely open to. I don't like cocky, arrogant, selfish, rude, narrow-minded people. Don't have time for liars or people that like to play games unless its on a ps3 or xbox. Also, I don't have time for the crazies.. so if you're bipolar, have anger issues, have stalker tendencies, etc I am not for you. Also... I have a thing for straight white teeth lol. Its the first thing I notice about a person and if they aren't straight or your breathe is kickin I just can't lol. Almost forgot... I am a CUDDLEMONSTER!! Second fav thing after eating lol. And its actual the perfect thing to do after a good meal lol. I am a VERY affectionate person. I'm attracted to a down to earth, caring, romantic, affectionate kind of guy. Someone that can make me laugh all the time and can go out, have fun, maybe even try something new and still be able to lay on the couch and watch a movie sometimes. Someone who is honest, loyal and reliable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a lab/chow mix named Sasha who after 17yrs, over half my life, died this June. Can't explain how much it hurt. I LOVE animals and I grew up with her.

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City... I would love to go to Punta Cana and Tokyo some day.

For fun

I like cooking, going out to eat, watching movies, shopping, etc. Would love to travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm administrative assistant to the executive director at a utilities authority. I am also head of all customer account maintenance and every once in a while.. I shut peoples' water off lol.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Mother is british south african and my father is liberian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus is my Lord and Saviour.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral