Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
HardWorkPaysOFF...Now lets LOVE!!!

In his own words

I guess I should start off with saying what I am “looking” for blah blah blah…but I am NOT going to do that! I would like to start off with..."I am NOT bald"… I just have a “nice” sized 4head! UPDATE – I have BRACES as of December 20th, 2012. (I will add some pics soon) Sssoooo I have been online dating for quite sometime now. I think is really hit or miss but I don't mind swinging and taking a chance. I think it's a GREAT way of meeting people you would have NOT met otherwiase. Some of my close friendships have spawned from here so I am grateful for that. As far as relationships...I have had a few but I am still single. At this point I don't know if it is ME or the cosmos but either way I am still here. What I do for a living...I have a consignment business that sells "high end" LUXURY items i.e. designer Eyeglasses (prescription and sunglasses), handbags, shoes, etc.. Some of the designers we deal with are Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Hermes, Prada, Tiffany & Co, Bvlgari, and many many more. We sell most of our stuff on our site and eBay. I'm also a auto broker which is my main source of income. So I am a pretty busy guy @ times. (please don't get mad if it takes me a while to respond)...LoL My ideal match would satisfy my superficial and mental needs. I am in the gym 3 times per week. I would like my "match" to be active if not in the gym a few times per week. I am not shallow but I think there HAS TO BE some sort of physical attraction on BOTH ends. Know that most of us guys are visual beings (PLEASE don’t be offended if I ask for multiple pictures if your profile doesn’t have any or very few) we NEED that initial physical attraction most of the time. PLUS with SPANX women can hide EVERYTHING!! LoL I have a WONDERFUL 7 year old that is my LOVE, my LIFE, and my JOY!!! He “keeps me honest” makes me PROUD to be a DADDY Father! I have learned SSOOO much about myself since he has entered the world and I wouldn’t have it any other way. My MANY interest includes…TRAVELING (I fly for FREE), Sports (i play coed Flag Football most Saturdays...You should come out). I do sporting events, live music (all genres), fashion, plays, museums, etc… I am pretty big on being an active individual rather it be cycling, sky diving, rock climbing, etc... Basically, You name the activity and I am THERE. I guess it is safe to say I just like getting out the house ;) I'd like to add: I am a “SMILER”…If you person is unable to put a SMILE on their face then something is definitely WRONG. Life is a beautiful thing and there is SSOOO much to SMILE about!! P.S. Are you smiling?! I HOPE SO ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

LOVE PETS...Just don't have any...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Vegas, Miami, STILL no Stamps on my PASSPORT! WHY NOT...I fly FREE!?

Favorite things

Traveling...I fly for free internationally so I am down to go somewhere on a seconds notice.

For fun

Be Active...I like to get out of the house so I am pretty much down for WHATEVER!

Last read

Some brochure on Stocks...I think they were trying to sucker me into buying this darn software though...LoL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Automotive Dealer , Estate Sales, and Luxury Consignment!!!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Other
I'm a little bit of this and a little bit of that...AREN'T WE ALL?!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral