Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 53-63

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl should be two things: Classy and Fabulous. Coco Chanel

In her own words

I tend to be a little shy, yet outgoing. I am soft spoken, orderly and neat. Quite thrifty too! I am a perfectionist with "High standards", being very practical, efficient and purposeful. I am and appear to be graceful, sensible and sometimes quite reserved. I have a very strong work ethic. I get bored with status-quo and am open to new things and ideas. I have intense but never superficial feelings. I tend to be very opinionated and I am an original thinker. I appreciate someone with whom I can have an intellectual stimulating conversation. I am not quick to judge but consider myself to be a good critic. I love to dig deep beneath the surface in order to find out what is really happening. A persistent researcher interested in the psychology of any situation. I tend to sometimes feel overwhelmed when having to explain the complexity of who I am and how I think. I suppose you could say I am an overachiever and honest to a fault. I love being a woman and very feminine. My favorite quote ~But let there be spaces in your togetherness and let the winds of the heavens dance between you. Love one another but make not a bond of love: let it rather be a moving sea between the shores of your souls. I have found out how strong I really am. I have become a much stronger woman from all the twists and turns. I 've learned to follow my intuitions and listen to my heart. It seems to never let me down. I have been divorce for 10 years. I think I am truly ready for a serious relationship. I am only interested in dating someone who has his life pretty much figured out!!! I MEAN THIS ALL I ASK OF YOU…… BE REAL, DON'T LIE AND IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS STAY AWAY! I have a high profile business and I need someone who is completely stable in my life. IF YOU DRINK TOO MUCH WE WILL NOT BE A MATCH. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to meeting a fine man of character who is what he claims to be. Let me be the judge. Cynthia

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am planing my life around travel in the next few years. I want to buy a home at the beach and live each day in gratitude. I love Italy, France, Greece. Actually it doesn't matter as long as you're with the right partner. I do love the ocean.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

When fate brings you to someone don't let opportunity pass you by or it could be lost forever. I don't believe in blind luck. I believe in fate meeting opportunity, trusting your heart and believing in soul mates. Kissing is my favorite thing! Kiss!

For fun

Chemistry, compatibility, commitment, integrity, intrusting your heart to someone who will cherish and protect it as their very own. Finding that one person you feel uninhibited and free to express yourself with. When it just comes so easy.. Hiking!

Last read

The Help and I cried through half of it. I was raised the same as the book was written. It was a tender touching book. The movie was great also. I read a lot... not too much for watching TV unless it's a good movie with a sweet, sweet man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have an Interior Design business where I won Best Designer with Architectural Digest. I think this year is the year I stop working so hard. I have recently starting writing and I have fallen in love with words
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I only date within my race.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I was born Jewish but I wasn't raised Jewish. I am Christian with a great love of my heritage. I am more Spiritual than I am religious. God is a part of every decision I make.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am always wanting to learn more.... I think if anything I will teach some or maybe doing some seminars in my near future. I have a nursing degree/ I have an Interior Design/Art Degree.