Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Entre_Nous_1

46 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 15 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For A Sweet, Intelligent, Sexy, and Physically Fit Women! NO WINKS PLEASE...Just send a short message if interested.

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile...I am always flattered when someone has interest in me :-). I am originally from Chicago but moved down to South Florida in 1998 to complete my medical specialty training at the University of Miami...I love South Florida and to me it is paradise. It is my belief that life is all about a proper balance. I work hard, play hard, occasionally party hard (for me that means staying out late at a bar or club), but I am also cool with spending a quiet evening at home watching movies and eating Cold Stone Ice Cream...LOL. I live a healthy lifestyle...except for the occasional Cold Stone :-)...and I could never date a smoker and or someone not physically fit...sorry just being honest. This means if you describe your body type as anything other then slender or athletic and toned then I will not be interested. My work is very intense and I have some crazy work hours that must be understood. I am looking to find someone who is sweet, sexy, intelligent, has common sense, Physically Fit, and attractive to my eyes. I feel chemistry, compatibility, and a little compromise is the key to a strong survivable relationship. I am straight forward, honest, sometimes a little sarcastic...but in a funny way, the best friend a person could have, and generally an all around nice guy :-). So what are you waiting for? You just read my profile so send me a message already...Jeeeez! ;-) BTW, if I do not respond to your message it does not mean that I did not appreciate the effort and I truly wish you all the best in finding that someone special.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas Boulevard, Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Downtown Delray Atlantic Avenue, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Lincoln Road, Caribbean Cruises, and Las Vegas to name a few.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I am a hardcore fan of the progressive rock band RUSH. I am a car enthusiast particularly for European brands but I do like the Corvette. I am a technophile and love gadgets. I enjoy exercise and I am a Black Belt in the martial art of TaeKwonDo.

For fun

Free time? What free time...LOL. I am usually up for anything from going to a movie, the beach, the mall, or any type of exploration of South Florida. Love Lincoln Road in South Beach for dinner and people watching.

Last read

I enjoy reading science fiction/fantasy novels. I read all the Dragonlance and many of the Forgotten Relms series. Now I mostly read medical journals when time permits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical doctor anesthesiologist.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not religious (except while on an airplane :-). I definitely believe in G-d!!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Medical Doctor Anesthesiologist