Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I have been told by friends that I am the entire package for someone to get to know better and spend time with, how about you!

In his own words

I am a laid back, happy go lucky, sincere, honest, caring individual who works hard and wants to share that free time with someone special. College educated, Full Time Employed, Licensed and Insured driver, Pays Bills on Time, Showers regularly and is Housebroken, Able to take care of things around the house. Able to walk and chew gum at same time, and even blow bubbles. Can hold conversation with topics other than the weather and the days of the week. I am six feet tall, brown hair, killer blue eyes, 190 lbs (HWP), athletic build. Funny, sweet, caring, loyal, affectionate, romantic. Gentleman in public, corruptable in the bedroom. I am looking for a fun loving relationship. I am very passionate, affectionate, fun loving and spontaneous. I have a great big heart and and honest intentions. I try to keep myself in great shape. I am a very loyal trust worthy person which you can share your deepest secrets fears and regrets. Communication is important to me. I value integrity in myself and in others. I have a great sense of humor and love to see people around me happy on a regular basis. I am very grounded and simple person, easy to get along with. I am ready to find a simple relaxing life full of laughter, love and life long commitment with somebody who shares the same. I am well rounded in all corners of my life and I am looking for that special woman to share goals and dreams with. I like all kinds of music. I enjoy going out to lounges, relaxing dinners and an occasional hot spot around town. Then again staying in cooking a nice meal and being lazy on the couch, going for an evening swim, or a lazy stroll is fine also. A laid back woman who enjoys sports is a HUGE turn on! I am Looking for a sincere woman with a core of great family values who loves kids, has great integrity, loves to laugh and smile, who is honest and comfortable just being herself in her own skin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Currently have fish tank with goldfish that are un-named

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC and being able to take the train and subway wherever you desire. Strolling along downtown, some of the local lounges, and some days just a shady spot as protection from this desert heat.

Favorite things

Rooting my teams to victory when having the opportunity, looking at my daughters face and seeing that beautiful smile and looking into her eyes and smiling back, playing around in the kitchen and being creative and carefree. Learning new things.

For fun

Doing anything with my little girl, walking, going to the park, relaxing to some music working around the house, playing with my technology toys, cooking a relaxing and fun meal, enjoying the breeze on the patio, going out to the local events

Last read

Does my internet explorer count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree