Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love life, don't waste time, for time is what life is made up of". Bruce Lee

In his own words

Ask me and I'll tell you whatever you want. I like talking about the good and bad. Nobody is perfect so I won't pretend to be. I don't like negativity and always try to stay positive. I believe in arguing. It's healthy to argue about things every now and then. Don't like to be controlled and I don't like to control people either. Everyone has a voice and an opinion. On another note, I'm a big kid. Been around the world and I feel like it has been my playground. I'm a dog lover and my favorite breed is the Bull Terrier. it's considered the clown of all breeds and is pound for pound the strongest breed. They say the Bull Terrier is like a 3 year old trapped in a dogs body. Playful, happy, and full of energy. Just like me! I'm an ENFP, AKA "The Inspirer" and proud of it. ENFPs are energetic and enthusiastic leaders who are likely to take charge when a new endeavor needs a visionary spokesperson. ENFPs are values-oriented people who become champions of causes and services relating to human needs and dreams. Their leadership style is one of soliciting and recognizing others' contributions and of evaluating the personal needs of their followers. ENFPs are often charismatic leaders who are able to help people see the possibilities beyond themselves and their current realities. They function as catalysts. What else?.....I love food. Been in Food Service in the Marines so I can cook and I love cooking. Recently picked up baking but still need some tweaking in that area. I don't really have a favorite cuisine. Pretty much all Asian and Latino food. Had some amazing food in Bahrain, Oman, and Singapore. I'm very family oriented. Family comes 1st, especially my boys. My main goal is to be a great father to my children and set a positive example for them to emulate. I'm fatherly overall by habit. Children usually get attached to me and my nieces usually cry when I leave from visiting. LOL! I love kids so if a girl has kids then that is a blessing. I was raised the old fashioned way by my Grandmother. Open doors for women and stand up and offer your seat to women and the elderly. That sort of stuff. Really proud my boys are catching on to that as well. If I'm not smiling then everyone thinks I'm mad. I just have that naturally angry looking face. I'll remember a joke or something funny that happened a while back and start to laugh all over again. LOL!! Or a friend will say something, and I'll make a smart comeback in my head thinking I said it out loud and pause, then laugh. That one is always funny. Try my best to keep everyone in a good mood. I say the wrong things at the wrong times every now and then. Usually by trying to switch the mood from serious to happy and it just goes wrong for me. LOL!! Oh well. People make small issues into big problems and it all in their perception. Thinking too much into minor details. Hay que sonreir mi gente :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's a new experience or family in California. Japanese, Korean, Thai, and Philippine restaurants. Favorite locations visited are Australia, Hong Kong, Japan (Okinawa), South Korea, Philippines, Bahrain, and Singapore.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Spanish Music like Salsa, Bachata, Mariachi, and some Cumbias. Favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Dexter, Heroes, Spartacus, The Mentalist, and Lie To Me.

For fun

I try to keep myself busy. Everyday of life should be a FUN day. I don't like to take life for granted. Spending time with my kids, Theme parks, Movies, Parks, Road Trips to visit family around California, and training.

Last read

Leadership: The Warriors Art by Christopher Kolenda Culinary Artistry by Andrew Dornenburg and Karen Page



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was in the Marine Corps 11 years and am getting out to finish my degree. Military has been a great experience. Made lots of friends and served with the best.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Even though I'm a Mexican Irish mix, I'm still very much a proud Latino. I love that I am bilingual and believe that a person should accept and appreciate their roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a true believer in God. I believe everything happens for a reason. I've learned to accept people for who they are. Nobody changes unless they want to. Stay positive, keep faith, and things will fall into place.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Working on my B.S. in Applied Health.