Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life in every breath

In his own words

Passionate, hard-working, loyal and easy going... everybody I know says I have a good heart... Recently moved to Boston, and very excited about this new adventure! I enjoy catching a good movie, concert, traveling, good food, playing and watching soccer, the ocean and a good party!... I lived surrounded by mountains all of my life and moved in January 2012 to Fort Lauderdale, FL and I simply couldn't get enough of it! Now, a great professional opportunity is in front of me and I decided moving to Boston Even though I've been successful in my career, it's time for me to find that special person. I'm confident that she is out there :) I love my family and I'm very grateful for the opportunities in my life. Looking for someone that is willing to explore Boston and beyond with me! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City ranks #1, The Burren in Davis Sq, Quincy Market, Downtown Boston, Fort Lauderdale, Las Vegas, Chicago and Bogota... Ho Chi Minh city is also a hot spot for me, funny story :)


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love music and I enjoy it at home, in the office or while traveling... specially 90s music as it actually defined our generation... Our Lady Peace, Nirvana, Goo Goo Dolls and Train are in the top of my list.. I usually go to the beach and relax too

For fun

I love movies, but I'm always in for museums, shows or just hanging out...I can dance a little too. I'm playing soccer everytime I can as well.

Last read

I read a lot about technology... I need it for my work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Lead for a big corp in the US... taking care of Europe and Canada too :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Colombian mom Ecuadorian dad
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More than religion, I believe in the constant search for that spiritual connection with our Creator, God
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Systems Engineer, with a MIT Executive certificate... MBA coming soon