Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ennobled

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome

In his own words

I am a work in progress. I am constantly learning, believe in reading widely, and have a vivid imagination. I appreciate a great joke and a good laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I tend to be independent. I have personal goals and am driven to achieve them. I tend to be calm in a crisis. I also prefer to be a private man; I don’t feel the need to broadcast my life to an audience. I love to learn new things and try new adventures. Growing up, I learned the value of hard work. My family believes in a solid work ethic – my grandmother even started three different small companies. I live an active life and stay busy with bike riding, snowboarding, boating, and working out. I enjoy hitting the road on my motorcycle. I like to spend time with my friends, either going to movies or going out to eat at the Cheesecake Factory or Flaming Del Frisco’s. I would also like to get into the opera and take in more theatrical productions. I am interested in learning more about art and have a goal of learning another language. I enjoy travel and have been fortunate to visit the Caribbean, Hawaii, Miami, New York, Chicago and Texas. Someday I would love to visit France, England, Germany, Japan, Australia and New Zealand. The woman I seek is a strong communicator. She sees life through a positive lens. She lives her life by a set of standards that allow her to be trustworthy and honest in all things. She carries herself with confidence and considers herself a good listener. She understands that relationships are two-way streets and require effort of both people. Ultimately, the relationship I seek is based on friendship. It is an excellent foundation for a relationship and building something magical on that makes it more likely to withstand the tests of time.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love animals hopefully one day I can have two dogs I would like to have great Danes. Cats are okay but I'm allergic to them can't really have them around too long. I'm fascinated with birds and horses for some reason. They always one of my favorites

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots here and home would be Gaslamp, Mission Valley,Pacific beach,La Jolla, downtown San Diego California. Hollywood Los Angeles California. Las Vegas Nevada. I enjoy going to Vail Colorado. Also love that row down the 70 Chicago,ATL.

Favorite things

Favorite thing for me to do is just learning new things and enjoying life I'm very peaceful I enjoy just looking at the clouds looking at The landscape of the earth. Watching wave crashing into the land. I enjoy watching animals. I have a imagination

For fun

Going on walks bike riding out to the beach,eating out ,concert ,movies massage. A lot of fun thing for me or activities or more like hobbies. But for real fun I think it's more about the company that you have around you. Just playing board games fun

Last read

Men's health magazine my goal is to read four books a month in different categories. Working on bad childhood good life and rich dad poor dad right now with two other books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference