Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

In his own words

About me: Divorced, living my 40s. I’m always laughing, and say the truth even if hurts it’s the thing I best do. I’m a very direct person, just feel I don’t have time for lies and avoid to say something. Sometimes people gets mad because of my brutal honestly but as I always say “ do not ask me if you are not prepared to hear the answer”. My friends and family always defined me as a wise guy and peacefully. They say they feel peace just staying around me. I love to talk, read and enjoy little moments like cooking, read a book, share a good wine or coffee. I hang out to parties, bars, dancing and whatever but is not so fun as it was on my 20s so I don’t do it as often as I used to. I'm very intense in whatever activity I choose, so I work a lot. And I’m here because I don’t have too much time. Who I’m looking for: well difficult question. I don’t like drama and fights. I believe in talking and understanding. If you are not able to laugh about everything, starting for laughing about yourself do not waste your time with me. And also don’t waste your time with me if you are not able to talk about life very deeply and share your bottom thoughts. Reflection it is important for me. And finally I think I’m here because I still haven’t found what I’m looking for…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love a good movie, a long talk drinking good coffee, I just love theatre, museums and art galleries. Also video games, trying to learn golf now and I recently discovered that I like hockey games. I love some concerts, not the hottest ones.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography The Universal Design by Stephen Hawkings And Rework



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
90% Italian 10% portuguese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference