Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good at everything, but a master of none. I have many interests. Looking for new experiences with someone who is intelligent and attractive.

In his own words

I am someone who enjoys life. I can go out in public and feel comfortable anywhere, but I would rather be at home engaging in a good conversation. I love to "people watch" I would even say that I am an expert on the human condition.I have an innate quality that allows me to figure people out very quickly.My intuition is very strong in most circumstances.Most of my conversations are about politics, ancient cultures, extra-terrestrials, free-masons, new world order, and conspiracies. I have fairly strong views about almost every subject because I study a lot of different topics. I form my views on three principles: 1. Information. 2. Life experience. 3. Intuition. On a lighter note, I love watching movies and breaking down scenes, characters, point of view, and what a movie is trying to convey. My friends describe me as extremely creative, fun, loyal, and understanding.I am looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, and shares a lot of the same views. However, I like when someone can teach me a different perspective. I think it is important to have the confidence to allow your partner to be who they truly are possessive types please......... I have had a very positive affect on many people's lives.... more to come.....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

bearded dragon, Iguana

Political views


Favorite hot spots

home, beach, bar or night club,


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

trance, house, hip hop, 80's alternative, hard rock

Last read

children of the matrix by david icke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Scottish
Faith: Other No preference
Truth seeker. There are elements of truth in all faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference