Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, intelligent and fun!

In her own words

I enjoy roaming the city and I'm looking for a friendly, like-minded partner in crime to gallivant with. I am obsessed with music and enjoy seeing live shows. Alternative is my favorite, but I'll listen to just about anything (excluding country). Mixed genera is always fun! I love art shows and galleries. I am omnivorous and leap at the opportunity to try out new cuisines...Korean food is the best. My sense of humor is well developed, dark and mostly inappropriate, so if you are easily offended, best steer clear. I am a slight nerd and I enjoy is my favorite subject. I can have tons of fun socializing, but also enjoy a quiet night in to rejuvenate at times with books, movies and/or wine. I test INTJ on Myer Briggs. Also, I'm very open to trying new things and would like to find someone who I can learn from. I am on to meet new people and am open to the possibility of a serious relationship. However, I come to the site with no expectations and I'm not in a huge rush to settle down or force things. Whether I end up with new friends or the love of my life, I am looking to gain meaningful connections. If this appeals to you feel free to drop me a line! If you are open-minded, adventurous and love to laugh, we're sure to get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. Cat's are my favorite.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lil 5, Decatur square, midtown. Vortex, Java Vino, No Mas Cantina, Cafe Intermezzo


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Silversun Pickups, Andrew Bird, Mr. Gnome, Beats Antique, A Perfect Circle, Phantogram, Pizza, Sushi, Salsa, Cake! Dollhouse, Firefly, American Haunting, Orchids, Nature, Halloween, TED talks

For fun

Live music, Art Shows, Hiking, Dancing, Dining out, Learning, Science, Philosophy, Conversation, Laughing, Exploring, Photography

Last read

Currently reading Einstein's Cosmos and The Buddha Walks into a Bar. I alternate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Analytical Chemistry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
...but spiritual. I like to meditate and ponder about life sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral